What Did You Makan Today PT 5

BabyBlade

Told you you are a shit stirrer @Freeder , people not happy Liao. You don’t start again, pull me into these annoying posts

Can you and @freeder stop this nonsense in the thread. Once or twice is fine. When it extend over pages, it's annoying.

Bendemeer food center.

Seems like this stall is from golden mile fc (saw some small laminated sign). @adrianli any clue?

Anyway its good not great. The chilli and the taste is lacking something. Maybe used to the stronger herbal taste by chuan kee.

My kids had the 一顿wanton mee stall. The egg noodle tasted pretty good though the char siew is the lean type.

post-4207-0-21148700-1540293632_thumb.jpg

post-4207-0-61914600-1540293638_thumb.jpg

• Praise 19

Had dinner at Teahouse by Soup Restaurant at IMM ytd, like the food there!  [;)]  [:p]  [laugh] Didn't bump into @Carbon82 even though we were in the same mall hahahah

post-156882-0-74327500-1540303503_thumb.jpgpost-156882-0-74319900-1540303529_thumb.jpg

post-156882-0-94253500-1540303554_thumb.jpgpost-156882-0-41819600-1540303575_thumb.jpg

• Praise 26

Had dinner at Teahouse by Soup Restaurant at IMM ytd, like the food there! [;)][:p][laugh] Didn't bump into @Carbon82 even though we were in the same mall hahahah

20181022_190642.jpg 20181022_191159.jpg

20181022_191850.jpg 20181022_191853.jpg

I am just next door!! What time you are there? We reached before 6pm and left by about 7:15pm.

Initially wanted to dine at soup restaurant too, but was quite pissed off with the attitude of the staff at the entrance (when enquired about some dishes), so decided to walk into next door for a change.

Btw, my dinner tonight with my son. At Ghim Moh Market. Don't tell me you are there too hor... :D :D

yRhyzIF.jpg

• Praise 19

My daughter baked this 'Pandan Chiffon Cake with Gula Melaka Coconut Cream topped with Coconut Shavings' for my belated birthday.

post-29292-0-81925100-1540306533_thumb.jpg

post-29292-0-43927500-1540306543_thumb.jpg

post-29292-0-18754200-1540306556_thumb.jpg

post-29292-0-96800300-1540306564_thumb.jpg

• Praise 27

Bendemeer food center.

Seems like this stall is from golden mile fc (saw some small laminated sign). @adrianli any clue?

Anyway its good not great. The chilli and the taste is lacking something. Maybe used to the stronger herbal taste by chuan kee.

My kids had the ä¸é¡¿wanton mee stall. The egg noodle tasted pretty good though the char siew is the lean type.

That Hae mee beside my favourite!

I am just next door!! What time you are there? We reached before 6pm and left by about 7:15pm.

Initially wanted to dine at soup restaurant too, but was quite pissed off with the attitude of the staff at the entrance (when enquired about some dishes), so decided to walk into next door for a change.

Btw, my dinner tonight with my son. At Ghim Moh Market. Don't tell me you are there too hor... :D :D

yRhyzIF.jpg

No wonder nvr see hahhah! Reached around 7 hahaha you were probably inside the restaurant eating, left abt 8pm hahahah

Oh the staff I met seemed quite nice when we were there, maybe you happened to meet the one or two that was rude   :XD:

And no don't worry Im not at ghim moh having dinner, but ate at clementi today, still quite near hahahahahaha

slk 就是 slk

爱人sick on mc many days still got so hearty appetite for dinner

That Hae mee beside my favourite!

I originally wanted to try that and the queue was actually shorter. But today didn't feel like a hae mee day. Haha I checked that it was one of the two most popular stalls in the center.

But the braised duck caught my eye hehe

Isn't the food the usual soup restaurant dishes? I thought new concept

Never like the chicken from the soup restaurant.