What Did You Makan Today PT 5

BabyBlade

Ownself do mala hotpot for dinner last night. Soup base not as tasty as the little panda stall. Not that spicy or numbing.

And dessert was wafer ice cream.

post-2654-0-27632100-1550356778_thumb.jpg

post-2654-0-01588000-1550356791_thumb.jpg

• Praise 23

A nice breakfast on a lazy Sunday morning.

Instant Columbian Mochar

LLGgSYy.jpg

CRDcEvI.jpg

Qqjfg6m.jpg

Cranberries Walnut Bread

5Tr3oln.jpg

Ke1HxKB.jpg

Za43SMc.jpg

ftbZQE9.jpg

9ruvu1Q.jpg

Seasonal product bread.

Bread with Lu Gan.

@Carbon82 can try this.

Forget to take starting photo.

So coincidence!! I was just telling my wife this morning that I am going to try some seasonal flavors, say Mandarin Orange + Bah Kwah tonight... (but wife said it should taste weird) [:(]

How is the taste compared to the orange one we tried a sometime ago?

• Praise 14

want to control rental

control menu

control concept 

the best is left hawker to do what they do best

just have regulations to regulate so that it's clean, safe, competitive (i suppose this would be market driven), etc

most importantly is not to allow simi sai corporation to take over the management of the entire hawker centre with 1 rule 1 boss 

Just read this.
Rental is always a killer here.

A nice breakfast on a lazy Sunday morning.

Instant Columbian Mochar

LLGgSYy.jpg

CRDcEvI.jpg

Qqjfg6m.jpg

Cranberries Walnut Bread

5Tr3oln.jpg

Ke1HxKB.jpg

Za43SMc.jpg

ftbZQE9.jpg

9ruvu1Q.jpg

So coincidence!! I was just telling my wife this morning that I am going to try some seasonal flavors, say Mandarin Orange + Bah Kwah tonight... (but wife said it should taste weird) [:(]

How is the taste compared to the orange one we tried a sometime ago?

Actuaĺly the orange flavour is not obvious.

I used 3/4 of the orange with some milk as I scare too much water.

Using the soft bread mode, so ut is very soft.

This CNY easily ate 8 yusheng. The better ones from 珍记 and 龙凤. These 4 designed by OC...condiments bought off the shelf except the radish and carrots which were shredded by her.

post-210087-0-15706900-1550373236_thumb.jpg

• Praise 20

This CNY easily ate 8 yusheng. The better ones from 珍记 and 龙凤. These 4 designed by OC...condiments bought off the shelf except the radish and carrots which were shredded by her.

Edited by DACH

Your wife's yusheng presentation can fight with @Loki 's helper food presentation. [thumbsup]

Just look at the predicament of Pasir Ris Central hawker center.

Loki's helper no horse run. Even my OC says so.

Social enterprise sounds very nice but it’s actually like shit...everything want to control.

what is so social about these blood suckers ? 

Just read this.

Rental is always a killer here.

but rental only 1k leh, in this case. 

Many factors lah. I bet the stall selling just Bee Hoon and peanut porridge is earning much more than them. 

60 day aged beef, mac and 36 months aged parmesan reggiano.

1 week ‘aged’ french loaf with 2 months ‘aged’ garlic, 1 month ‘aged’ greens.

Getting rid of food in my fridge....

post-196289-0-07595900-1550391550_thumb.jpeg

• Praise 20