What Did You Makan Today PT 5

BabyBlade

How does the sea worms taste?

Why didn't try their signature swallow the whole raw octopus?

Noodles day.

45289656885_b389a78195_k.jpg

45289656815_349fecc490_k.jpg

The sea worms are tasteless and very chewy.

Can't swallow the octopus full la. The tentacles' suction is still there. While I was chewing, could still feel it.

Imagine I swallow it whole and the tentacles stick in my oesophagus, I'll choke and die sia. Not worth it

Can't swallow the octopus full la. The tentacles' suction is still there. While I was chewing, could still feel it.

Imagine I swallow it whole and the tentacles stick in my oesophagus, I'll choke and die sia. Not worth it

After fine dining leh? Amoy hotel eh...  :yeah-im-not-drunk:

Fresh seafood eh....is it abalone?  :grin:

Edited by Fcw75

Imagine I swallow it whole and the tentacles stick in my oesophagus, I'll choke and die sia. Not worth it ð¤£

My friend just went few weeks ago. He said the octopus is quite nice.

some of the homemade dishes over the past few days:  Bak chor mee, apple tart, mango and coconut pudding and homemade bread.

post-17237-0-04366700-1544145351_thumb.jpg

post-17237-0-57154200-1544145360_thumb.png

post-17237-0-98416900-1544145367_thumb.png

post-17237-0-90329600-1544145411_thumb.png

• Praise 22

Having Piping hot 牛肉手工拉面 and 烤肉串 is simply shiok on a snowing day.

vGpwOy1.jpg

uvB2rbl.jpg

c1aPpuw.jpg

TWBc7PA.jpg

rBptQvE.jpg

SLJ1T3K.jpg

2boFqEb.jpg

xJDWwna.jpg

uPRqUob.jpg

Lucky you never ask is it true that open the tap got beer come out.

Have woh... :D :D

iKqPWtn.jpg

BTW, this is another local brand, which is much sweeter than normal beer, but not my "glass of beer".

cy5zpXu.jpg

Is it true that beer is cheaper than water there?

• Praise 23

Having Piping hot 牛肉手工拉面 and 烤肉串 is simply shiok on a snowing day.

vGpwOy1.jpg

uvB2rbl.jpg

c1aPpuw.jpg

TWBc7PA.jpg

rBptQvE.jpg

SLJ1T3K.jpg

2boFqEb.jpg

xJDWwna.jpg

uPRqUob.jpg

Have woh... :D :D

iKqPWtn.jpg

BTW, this is another local brand, which is much sweeter than normal beer, but not my "glass of beer".

cy5zpXu.jpg

This is one cost just RMB 6 (~S$1.20), cheap or not?

HBHruYo.jpg

Nice snowing weather.

In China when I eat 兰州拉面, I always ask to add more beef. Beer in China are always very light, 青岛 is sightly better.

Temperature in Germany is abnormal high and only have rain instead of snow.

Not cold enough to enjoy their famous Christmas market hot Gluhwein.

post-29292-0-00769400-1544183914_thumb.jpg

Edited by Tohto
  • Praise 12