What Did You Makan Today PT 5

BabyBlade

The one that one staff left them to set up shop next to them? Have tried that before...good and no need to queue.

That is the one I am refering.

Excited to eat this banana fresh from a banana tree in our garden.

But turned out that the banana had a black center, which seems to be some type of banana disease! 

• Praise 13

Excited to eat this banana fresh from a banana tree in our garden.

But turned out that the banana had a black center, which seems to be some type of banana disease! 

So is it safe to eat?

Good question.  I took a bite and ate one part.  I was ok.

Reading the internet, I didn't find anything that said it wasn't safe to eat.

But to play safe, I didn't eat the rest. 

The one that one staff left them to set up shop next to them? Have tried that before...good and no need to queue.

Exactly. Near my place can get decent one plate for the price of $2.50 yet come with nice chicken soup some more.

Please do not patronise them again.

Same like what i do to the curry chicken noodle at Hong Lim. $7 for it. Had it once and never ever gona return.

I must say it’s really good but far from value for money.

A nice loaf of Black Currants with Cranberries Bread to start the day. [:)][thumbsup]

LcXAmrj.jpg

1PKoixM.jpg

7xAzFk5.jpg

c7i2mmu.jpg

is that a bread maker ? laychey or not or quite straight forward like maggi noodle

I just had yesterday. Simi Michelin! Not worth...

post-167240-0-96567200-1550020252_thumb.jpg

post-167240-0-43434500-1550020264_thumb.jpg

• Praise 24

Inflation lai liao.

$5 for this ayam nasi at famed HC at maxwell

Endless queue of tourists waiting to be carrot the root cause to inflation.

Certainly too expensive for just a simple plate ( not even up size ) chicken rice in FC. 

i will avoid them also. 

Wow. That is expensive for a haeker centre chicken rice. $5 can get set meal chicken rice that comes with a plate of vege or tau gay.

A couple of meals made by my helper over the past 2 days.  Baked snapper with chili jam, which we had with some vegs and rice.

post-17237-0-07705000-1550021759_thumb.png

Meepok dry.  with lots of liao...post-17237-0-28524000-1550021783_thumb.png

tea break yesterday at the MBS food court.

post-17237-0-15781400-1550021806_thumb.jpeg

• Praise 24

is that a bread maker ? laychey or not or quite straight forward like maggi noodle

Is like cooking Maggie mee.

åè±è....

chopped up by son

ð¤¦ð»ââï¸ð

I thought is the remaining milk from @Tianmo

Since you are his BFF.

look 90% close, if the son chopped some more, will be 100% same same liao.... [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

You know lah, my BFF must always be one up, what I have he must have and must be better, or worse... [:p]

Since you are his BFF.

tianmo one is 臭豆腐

i no like