What Did You Makan Today PT 5

BabyBlade

So many combos of bread

Maybe You can open a bread shop liao

"Carbon Bread"  [laugh]

A nice loaf of Black Currants with Cranberries Bread to start the day. [:)][thumbsup]

LcXAmrj.jpg

1PKoixM.jpg

7xAzFk5.jpg

c7i2mmu.jpg

• Praise 11

I must say itâs really good but far from value for money.

The 2nd floor one is very good. Not sure which one has the awards.

Is it very expensive? I don't really think so. If the food is good, I have no qualms with the hawker in a fc earning more. Or else u want to pay it to the landlord meh...

A nice loaf of Black Currants with Cranberries Bread to start the day. [:)][thumbsup]

LcXAmrj.jpg

1PKoixM.jpg

7xAzFk5.jpg

c7i2mmu.jpg

My cranberries over the weekend. The other picture my son kneading/rowing.

post-62064-0-68304700-1550107851_thumb.jpg

post-62064-0-76241200-1550107873_thumb.jpg

• Praise 14

CKT at TP Lor 8. Long Q but I find nothing special about it.

iGq92yU.jpg

52dSMiG.jpg

@tohto, any good recommendations at this particular HC?

I recommend the white bee hoon and chendol at this HC!

CKT at TP Lor 8. Long Q but I find nothing special about it.

iGq92yU.jpg

52dSMiG.jpg

@tohto, any good recommendations at this particular HC?

This store I store try before, not impressed at all.

For this HC, No 1 for me is the Mee Hoon Kway facing the Lorong 8.

Close on Wednesday and Thursday.

post-29292-0-97382700-1550111492_thumb.jpg

Edited by Tohto
  • Praise 13

This store I store try before, not impressed at all.

For this HC, No 1 for me is the Mee Hoon Kway facing the Lorong 8.

Close on Wednesday and Thursday.

is it this stall?

Seletar Sheng Mian Mee Hoon Kway 

is it this stall?

Seletar Sheng Mian Mee Hoon Kway 

Yes. Their mee hoon kway all use hand peel, no machine.

I can finish all the soup and don't get thirsty..

I recommend the white bee hoon and chendol at this HC!

the fried hokkien mee in the middle aisle - good

the teochew moi also in the middle aisle - VFM

the beef noodle facing the shops - disappointed

the white bee hoon facing the main road - above average as i prefer the original at sembawang

Yes. Their mee hoon kway all use hand peel, no machine.

I can finish all the soup and don't get thirsty..

about hand peeled mee hoon kway, i remembered 1 forumer said he used to favor this stall who also does hand peeling in pasir ris (I think). then one day saw the stall owner go pang jio never wash hand and from then onwards, never eat that stall again.

:XD: