Collection of New Car , Fuel Ten or Full Tank ?

Freeder

The time i collected my car.....the Service Engineer told me to go straight to petrol station....even told me the direction to the nearest Esso......as if i dont know.

Full tank for most cars . 4 cars came with 50 bucks value inside cashcard .

Bro, your cars are different lah. Cannot compare [laugh] [laugh]

XC60 and ML both came with cashcard with 50 value in it lei ....

Think it’s a good way for the sales person to retain customers with these basic freebies Lor . Imagine collecting your new ride and the first place to go is to the petrol kiosk to pump petrol and top up cash card Lor ....

Seriously , if I am to collect any car now without full tank and cash card with value inside , dun think I will buy any more cars from that sales person anymore ...

Edited by Hubwee

The time i collected my car.....the Service Engineer told me to go straight to petrol station....even told me the direction to the nearest Esso......as if i dont know.

Not because he thought you did not know, but he knew very well that the tank was kosong! :XD:  :XD:

If BMW, fuel ten! :a-bang:

I got mine with about $20 worth of petrol!