Speed limit 4 PMDs, bicycles to be cut to 10kmh on footpath

RogerNg_185295

31 minutes ago, Vinceng said:

One fine day, a catastrophe like this happens, then we will all see action taken by the authorities.

https://www.asiaone.com/malaysia/johor-court-orders-release-woman-sensitive-case-involving-deaths-teen-cyclists

Action will be taken... against the driver.  Just like the West Coast Highway case.  I have yet to see a PMD rider going to jail for endangering himself.

I see old lady with face mask riding against traffic.

The kicker.

Carrying passengers in convoy using traffic light to cross in front of Cantonment kedai, in front of patrol car tactically covered by BMW.

The patrol car jin suay, got flashed by moi.

How many Singaporeans remember the grass cutting tragedies? 

Those blades that went flying off and causing all sorts of mayhem.

How long did the authorities took to solve the problem?

Grass must be cut and pray tell what is the annual grass cutting bill for NEA or whoever that pays for it.

I say we demand the same level of competency from the government towards the management of PMDs and the safety. Safety as in public use and battery safety.

Its as if allowing potential bombs to be used br irresponsible/simple minded people authorised by a reckless soon to be retired group of elites who have lost their way.

If that guy answers you just say eh alamak what happened you?

2 minutes ago, Datsun366 said:

How many Singaporeans remember the grass cutting tragedies? 

Those blades that went flying off and causing all sorts of mayhem.

How long did the authorities took to solve the problem?

Grass must be cut and pray tell what is the annual grass cutting bill for NEA or whoever that pays for it.

I say we demand the same level of competency from the government towards the management of PMDs and the safety. Safety as in public use and battery safety.

Its as if allowing potential bombs to be used br irresponsible/simple minded people authorised by a reckless soon to be retired group of elites who have lost their way.

If that guy answers you just say eh alamak what happened you?

Suddenly ur English JIN power

which diploma U take ?😂

For all you know, already did graduate level work back in the previous century.

No money for permanent head damage.

Nor interest in the academic life.

Cheers.

16 minutes ago, Datsun366 said:

For all you know, already did graduate level work back in the previous century.

No money for permanent head damage.

Nor interest in the academic life.

Cheers.

Yes and prepare to go back to earth 🙏🏾

8 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

These so called 4G leaders are weak. Nobody dare to say anything drastic, all just waiting for their salary.

It's so sad becos that's so true. 

22 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

These so called 4G leaders are weak. Nobody dare to say anything drastic, all just waiting for their salary.

Why rock the boat?

23 minutes ago, Volvobrick said:

It's so sad becos that's so true. 

Already moving to 5G technology liao. 

Either vote them out or vote with your feet better. 

3 hours ago, RadX said:

Suddenly ur English JIN power

which diploma U take ?😂

the moment you understood datsun’s post perfectly, it also means time to see a shrink 

🤣