Singapore Reckless Drivers Part VI

I interpret it as go on with flat tyres! [smash]

The taxi should have been a little slower and the cyclist be in front of it! He might not have the chance to raise his hand! [lipsrsealed]

cyclist wasted the chance to see the taxi underneath chasis.

Taxi uncle should just get off and bash the bo-bo out of this cyclist. Afterall, if he keep beating red-man, he's gonna become minced meat soon...

Wasted no King Kong lorry

Idiot driver.. trying to make U turn on straight road.

At least do a right turn signal to indicate his intention. How would I know his braking means he wants to do right turn.

Can I report him to TP? And submit the video? How to do that Ah?

Idiot driver.. trying to make U turn on straight road.

At least do a right turn signal to indicate his intention. How would I know his braking means he wants to do right turn.

Can I report him to TP? And submit the video? How to do that Ah?

22EFF466-C27E-4616-A543-7F4001B90A09.MOV

Hmmmmm........... how about wind down your side window and gave a loud scream ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh..... :we-all-gonna-die:

All pressure released in an instant ... :grin:

Horn can liao.  No need use my own voice.

I like to use horn as there is a lot of crouching cat hidden snake.

"Aiyah I drive so many years also no accident. Don't worry even red light faster cross won't die one."

Wah!!! Orh sek chia nearly pengs :XD:

"Aiyah I drive so many years also no accident. Don't worry even red light faster cross won't die one."

8883 just open 3rd prize on 29.09.18 ... [nod]

Woolala ... [bounce1]

Got $$$$ to repair car, so no worries for the owner.... -_-

Maybe he asked the other car owner not to report and he will foot the repair bill also ... [sly]

:XD:

Hope the driver of the old Alphard kenna serious injury since the Golf hit the driver side....CB...

Guess the driver of the Alphard dozed off on the comfy leather seats and was day dreaming.....

Woolala ... [bounce1]

This one already passed. You want you can buy for this sat and see whether will open again lor.

The Alphad almost flipped.

orbi, should flip !! 

The original poster of this video is damn lame. Small but only complain.

Admin of SGRV also quite cock.. this type of video also wanna allow to be posted.

Haiz

https://www.facebook.com/groups/sgroadshallofshame/permalink/1214086302072210/

small dick poster lah ............ no life