SG Bonus 2018

Adrianli

brace yourself people, brace......

searching high and low for my chicken...where is she now..under the bed..kitchen? Edited by Kopites

wah... election coming liao huh?

Fried old rice lah. This SG Bonus was discussed and shared during this year Budget Debate (in Feb), and now then announce the payment plan. Make many uninformed Singaporean happy for 2x, while actually it is the same thing... [furious] 

Budget 2018 - SG Bonus

sgbonus_20180816.jpg

SINGAPORE, Oct. 6 (2005) Kyodo

Singapore Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong on Thursday criticized the corruption and pork barrel politics that have bedeviled Japan's political system.

Lee, speaking at a luncheon organized by the Foreign Correspondents Association, said that aside from these shortcomings, Japan is a good example of an Asian-style parliamentary democracy that has worked well.

''But they landed into problems because of corruption, money politics, pork barreling, and then necessary changes were not made and the country, instead of making adjustments and prospering like America, just flew straight on and went into a storm. So how do we maintain our system and not end up like that?''

https://www.thefreelibrary.com/Singapore%27s+premier+criticizes+Japan%27s+pork-barrel+politics.-a0137402898

Usual tactic.

Give you $1 first.

Election... 70% happy

Later you will soon be asked to pay extra $100 "nation-building" contribution

Mai keh keh, your annual income <$100K meh? [:|][lipsrsealed]:D

Annual income declare as $1, but alot of gold reserve hiding somewhere. Still can entitled for $300 bonus :D

isn’t Steve Jobs and/or Tim Cook also declare $1 salary right? lol

The amount of $$$ given out no dignity one. kns

you rich. 300 to me already alot. Can help me over the cny celebration. Edited by Kopites