Petrol Discounts in Singapore

therock

shell-luminarc-280x280.jpeg?imwidth=960

Make Freshness Part of Every Trip

Receive 1 sticker with every $60 gross spend on any Shell fuel and/or at Shell Select.

Collect 6 stickers to redeem your FREE* 1220ml Luminarc Active Air-Tight Glass Container (worth $19.90)!

*While stocks last. Terms and conditions apply.

https://www.shell.com.sg/motorists/promotions/luminarc.html?utm_source=facebook&utm_medium=social&utm_content=bridgingcommunities_video_001_0008&utm_campaign=alwayson_projectcrystal_aug-aug_2019&cid=Social:FBPAGE:SG_Always+On_Local+Promos_2019:2522805143:FACEBOOK:Shell&linkId=71433896&fbclid=IwAR2t7ib8J3IcaJolM_O5YVX1iyiiTQPrUuiwYncFpd-Slcx1bQKD2sDhC98

SPC Dunearn is going for renovation and giving discount coupons for $5 off $60.  T&C stated need to top up gross $30 to get the coupons.  

Total of 2 coupons for Aug, 4 for Sep and Oct each, 2 for Nov.  Can be used in all SPC stations.

• Praise 18

Is SPC the cheapest petrol around? Noticed alot of people talking about SPC.

Isn't the Esso Private Hird Card stacked with DBS Esso Card cheaper??

Is SPC the cheapest petrol around? Noticed alot of people talking about SPC.

Isn't the Esso Private Hird Card stacked with DBS Esso Card cheaper??

Erm.. majority of us here are not entitled to Private Hire discount leh.

SPC Dunearn is going for renovation and giving discount coupons for $5 off $60. T&C stated need to top up gross $30 to get the coupons.

Total of 2 coupons for Aug, 4 for Sep and Oct each, 2 for Nov. Can be used in all SPC stations.

When the last day before it Reno?

SPC Dunearn is going for renovation and giving discount coupons for $5 off $60.  T&C stated need to top up gross $30 to get the coupons.  

Total of 2 coupons for Aug, 4 for Sep and Oct each, 2 for Nov.  Can be used in all SPC stations.

wah... useful to know...

but i pumped full tank on 14 Aug, last day making use of the National Day promo...

confirmed still cannot pump $30 leh [sweatdrop]

hope they will still have till end of the week at least...

Called to make inquiry, their last day will be 25 Aug n while stock last

is dunern the one nearest to the Adam food center ?

I sometimes mixup with the own nearest to newtow circles

Thanks bro. collected the vouchers. And the good thing is the station offering 18% direct discount for Adam, BT and Dunearn stations.

post-24603-0-14778500-1566267318_thumb.jpeg

post-24603-0-77686200-1566267322_thumb.jpeg

post-24603-0-94025700-1566267326_thumb.jpeg

• Praise 10

Called to make inquiry, their last day will be 25 Aug n while stock last

Hi all I went today 3.00pm and confirm:

Station discount 18 %

Min $30 then can collect 1 sheet, while stock last.

Last day of operation is 26/08/19

Better fast hand fast leg, good luck.

Went down at 8pm. Not a single soul there. When paying at cashier counter, I also did not see the stack of coupons. The store was very empty too. Eventually after paying my petrol, I've received the coupon from cashier which she took below a thin stack of papers.

collected mine this morning. pumped $60 so that i can use 1 coupon.

but the attendant pumped 95 instead of 98 for me.. siao liao. dunno whether my engine will ping anot ><