Petrol Discounts in Singapore

therock

On 8/23/2019 at 10:08 PM, Atrecord said:

i change toilet seat/cover's screws leh, not tap...

i think i wait... [laugh]

wah lao... yest was going to ask wife to go leh, then called it off after hearing no more liao... alamak...

I went on sat morning, still have leh. Pumped $30 and pay to get 1 voucher. I pump 4 times separately to get 4 sets 😅

1 hour ago, LYC said:

I went on sat morning, still have leh. Pumped $30 and pay to get 1 voucher. I pump 4 times separately to get 4 sets 😅

I wonder today still have or not...

anyone else got newer updates? Thanks...

1 minute ago, Atrecord said:

I wonder today still have or not...

anyone else got newer updates? Thanks...

This morning still available around 7:30 am.    

6 hours ago, Kusje said:

wah lau. missed out on it during the weekend. 

Just top up at Sinopec Bukit Timah. 23% disc until 31 Aug 2019.

36 minutes ago, Mdzul04 said:

Just top up at Sinopec Bukit Timah. 23% disc until 31 Aug 2019.

I topped up there the weekend before last.

Vouchers will last beyond 31st Aug tho.

Finally my turn to contribute lobang as community service!

SPC AMK Ave 1 last day 5th Sept for upgrading.

Station postal code 569977.

Pump $30 gross to get 1 sheet.

Same as Dunearn, 2xAug, 4xSept, 4xOct, 2xNov. For $5 off every $60 gross.

While stocks last!

• Praise 14

22 hours ago, alex976 said:

SPC?

SPC is usually 18%, but with UOB 3 dollars credit card off and 5 dollars coupon, you need to pump 68 dollars to enjoy the savings.

So basically, 18% off with additional petrol purchases instead of outright discounted price.

3 hours ago, Theoldjaffa said:

While stocks last!

thanks

3 hours ago, Theoldjaffa said:

While stocks last!

Thanks.  After failing to get coupons from my last 2 pumps at dunearn,  finally managed to get the coupons from amk just now during lunch break..

7 hours ago, Theoldjaffa said:

While stocks last!

Thanks bro. Just pumped and managed to get 👍

Got 10×$5 SPC coupons for August to give away. Sorry left 1 day for you to pump tomorrow. Interested please pm me. Collection is at Yishun (tonight at SPC is fine, maybe set 1 timing). SPC Yishun has 18% discount or you can use at AMK for the new sheet (if still available).

8 hours ago, Sdf4786k said:

SPC is usually 18%, but with UOB 3 dollars credit card off and 5 dollars coupon, you need to pump 68 dollars to enjoy the savings.

So basically, 18% off with additional petrol purchases instead of outright discounted price.

SPC with UOB cards is 15%, not 18%

1 hour ago, Cumzilla said:

SPC with UOB cards is 15%, not 18%

If along Bukit timah, it’s 18%