Petrol Discounts in Singapore

therock

47 minutes ago, Naimed said:

So it will stack on top of the 18% at Adam/BT/Yishun + coupon? Sounds good!

Last time with 23% discount at those kiosks, the $5 vouchers cannot be used.  I would rather use the vouchers plus 18%.

I have to wait for the promo to be over before topping up!  [laugh]

15 minutes ago, Kusje said:

Why need to thumbs down?

Just go pump spc.

Thumbs down is to the companies who don't give discounts as not everyone has an SPC station near their home, work place.

Just now, Spring said:

Thumbs down is to the companies who don't give discounts as not everyone has an SPC station near their home, work place.

If don't give you discount and you still continue to pump with them, then what's the incentive to give discount?

9 minutes ago, Kusje said:

If don't give you discount and you still continue to pump with them, then what's the incentive to give discount?

Going by your logic then SPC should also stop giving vouchers since motorists are pumping with them?

22 minutes ago, Spring said:

Going by your logic then SPC should also stop giving vouchers since motorists are pumping with them?

Are motorists pumping with them because of the vouchers?

If no vouchers, they get the same amount of biz then of course they should stop giving out vouchers.

Why did SPC give out vouchers? Because they are undergoing reno and scared that they usual customers go somewhere else more convenient and nv come after after the new station is up. The voucher is meant to give you an incentive to stay with them.

Edited by Kusje

3 hours ago, Kusje said:

Are motorists pumping with them because of the vouchers?

If no vouchers, they get the same amount of biz then of course they should stop giving out vouchers.

Why did SPC give out vouchers? Because they are undergoing reno and scared that they usual customers go somewhere else more convenient and nv come after after the new station is up. The voucher is meant to give you an incentive to stay with them.

wah ... indeed is o&g high flyer 

👍🤗

1 hour ago, jayz89 said:

They give us coupon you all also can argue. Sibei wu eng 🙄

Stressful society liao

1 hour ago, Chucky2007 said:

Song Song Gao Jurong! 

thank you SPC!

8FE46D10-CB81-4BE5-A577-6716EC2B4646.jpeg

All Richie rich. Pump 98 when the car only needs 95! Hahhaha

Diesel at Smart.. 28.75% discount with their member card. $1.34 a liter after discount.

Credit card discount not included yet 👍

20191230_203209.jpg

4 hours ago, Mkl22 said:

All Richie rich. Pump 98 when the car only needs 95! Hahhaha

Bo lah... not rich but unfortunately my small car must mainly take Ron98.. minimum 98, anything before 98 like 97 or 95 car will ping if drive above 3000rpm and must drive very slooooow if don’t pump 98 😭