Petrol Discounts in Singapore

therock

On 1/24/2020 at 8:43 AM, Tkseah said:

Happy CNY.. Pumped petrol this morning at SPC 264 Queensway S(149062), received a set of $5 discount coupons, valid at all SPC stations. 2 x Feb, 4 x Mar, 4 x Apr, 2 x May.

Mai Tu Liao.. Gong Xi Fa Cai.. 

Just pump at this station today. Station is still giving out discount coupons.

On 1/24/2020 at 8:43 AM, Tkseah said:

Happy CNY.. Pumped petrol this morning at SPC 264 Queensway S(149062), received a set of $5 discount coupons, valid at all SPC stations. 2 x Feb, 4 x Mar, 4 x Apr, 2 x May.

Mai Tu Liao.. Gong Xi Fa Cai.. 

Just zoomed pass and pumped S$30 to collect the vouchers. 

Thanks Bro Tkseah for the info.

Gong Xi Fa Cai and Huat Huat Huat!!!

7A29E814-37AD-4A2A-81AF-EDFF76F82867.jpeg

dk if you guys know.. the new spc near bukit btaok vicom (previously was a caltex). Free flow coupon for  u to take, until april 2020.

but only usable at that station, so only good if u live around there.

just checking if anyone would like to exchange SPC vouchers as i dont have use for feb and mar one. 

i would like to exchange all my feb and mar voucher for your may vouchers