Multimillion-Dollar Civil Suits against 3 Workers’ Party MPs

Carbon82

Is it me or what, the circle of frens I have or family or extended family, I hardly find these 70% people.... Strange just strange

Or maybe, just maybe, the cross on the ballot paper is causing the confusion... many thought the 'X' signifies the parties they don't like... LOL

wah so hiong ah ... will kena lim kopi?

Probably just ignored. As long as the person does not step into politics, it's not a serious challenge. Of course, cannot defame or slander, that's a different story.

Anyone know who is paying for the prosecution lawyer fees? He look expensive.... they ask why wp hire expensive people, I thought the prosecution lawyer is ex too right

Bloody MSM, for the past many days when WP's lawyers grilled the auditing firm, I have to hunt for the news in CNA & ST webpage (most of the reporting not featured on the first page / top stories), but when LTK kenna questioned by Davinder Singh, the reverse occurred!  [furious]  And not only that, radio news also have it reported hourly, as if this is the only big news in Singapore. [rifle]  [rifle] 

25anhhd.png

1zejnko.png

• Praise 13

Bloody MSM, for the past many days when WP's lawyers grilled the auditing firm, I have to hunt for the news in CNA & ST webpage (most of the reporting not featured on the first page / top stories), but when LTK kenna questioned by Davinder Singh, the reverse occurred!  [furious]  And not only that, radio news also have it reported hourly, as if this is the only big news in Singapore. [rifle]  [rifle] 

25anhhd.png

1zejnko.png

Actually, headline should be : Davinder Singh refuse to hear why WP need / want to change MA ! 

25anhhd.png

1zejnko.png

propaganda at its best.

MCF bros dun say.

dun be surprise actually many of ous bros outside actually believe wat the news is telling us

Actually, headline should be : Davinder Singh refuse to hear why WP need / want to change MA !

actually , Singh has a huge conflict of interest right?

Anyone know who is paying for the prosecution lawyer fees? He look expensive.... they ask why wp hire expensive people, I thought the prosecution lawyer is ex too right

It the court hearing drags on to 1 month, looking at least $2million for Davinder's legal fees. He is the most expensive lawyer in Singapore

Let me remind you something.

154th media.