2018 Black Friday 23/11 & Aliexpress 11/11

therock

why these knitted top shoes are called coconut shoes leh?

KNN, these ah tiongs direct translate lor.. [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

“KANYE YEEZY” is   侃爷椰子

just like the signboards below...  [:p]

Fucking-Goods-Fuck-Goods_o_2926.jpg

1420856460873_865815BE28D64007E55E6BE791

I don’t know

Cn people call them 椰子鞋

Knock off of

https://sneakernews.com/tag/adidas-yeezy-boost-350-v2

But I tiagong boost very comfy

I don’t run one

Because got Lorry :XD:

I just want a comfy shoe

Comfy shoes , can try Sketcher. I have a cheap pair from IMM factory, for $59. Very comfy, compare to my other running shoes. But I seldom run in it, coz too bouncy. Walking is good though.

Skecher not good for run

Prefer nike

But i lazy run anyway hahaha

That's true. Skechers are probably best walking shoes. My wife only wears Skechers.

But have to be careful if they get wet. Tendency to stink

I initially got sketchers from amazon (cheaper than getting locally).

Very comfy loafers. That's why when I was over there in USA earlier this year, got 2 more pairs at their factory outlet.

Also a few pairs for the elderlies in the family.  :D

Try to get the car ciggy charger with QC 3.0, it will support android's fast charging.

if used for iPhone then not much of a difference.

Probably getting these items.

Try to get the car ciggy charger with QC 3.0, it will support android's fast charging.

if used for iPhone then not much of a difference.

Thanks. But it's really more of a standby. I have a power bank which I keep in my car.

Any brands to recommend..

yeah. I just bought it cos it's cheap and can change shoe sizes easily. My girl is on her 3rd pair. probably her last. before proper sneakers.

I'm a bit turned off by my taobao missing parcel

now ezbuy "buy for me" having no agent fee and 15% off shipment promo, I just went ahead and ordered a longer starting block ( originally only wanted to buy next year).

Now waiting for amazon black Friday to check out the resistance training kit.  ^_^  [laugh]  [laugh]