2018 Black Friday 23/11 & Aliexpress 11/11

therock

Ah!!! Was wondering whether is there anyone like me who is compelled to buy things when there is a sale or a good deal not to be missed. My wife always scolds me for doing that.

Surely got lah. First few black Fridays got like this. Or last time amazon need 125 dollars to make up free delivery. But now older, binge less Liao lor. I think the fact its Marfan to refund here makes it better to control yourself. In America, they just buy first return later.... (esp with their one click purchase system lol) Edited by Lala81

For me i never buy anything during these 11.11, black Fridays etc sales. I just see cheap, whack. Sometimes i also ask myself i buy for what. That happens a lot on the sneakers and toys.

Surely got lah. First few black Fridays got like this. Or last time amazon need 125 dollars to make up free delivery. But now older, binge less Liao lor. I think the fact its Marfan to refund here makes it better to control yourself. In America, they just buy first return later.... (esp with their one click purchase system lol)

But don't take me as the norm.

I'm quite controlled in my spending. Usually guys very chop to make decision. Enter showroom to take a look, buy a car.

I looking at Lazada website and i opened a few products page then i wanna whack liao. Hopefully price is good at 12am then can buy.

But don't take me as the norm.

I'm quite controlled in my spending. Usually guys very chop to make decision. Enter showroom to take a look, buy a car.

thought 12am start liao?

Aliexpress apparently started today.

I'm not bothering. One year it took me 50 mins before I could complete the transaction on Tb. Anyway I'm buying those normal items. Out of stock also don't care lol

thought 12am start liao?

Aliexpress apparently started today.

Started at 12am.

Since all my stuff in shopping cart days ago, no hurry to pay.

Paid just now.

see the irony about china make stuff.

every 1 complain like mad on their mouth , lousy la, dangerous, very fast spoil

but behind buying like crazy .

my customer also same

alway say want branded, make in japan / germany

once i quote them another option make in china,

70% of them will say can can can, all type of save face excuse come out. :XD:

If they are doing project contract work, if can last for one year they are ok to buy China products as after one year they also run road Liao. A bit like Seagate products in the 90s. One yr n 2 months spoiled Liao

Wallet lighter credit card heavy ..

Spent more than five grand so much ha ha

Timing good

FYI Singtel has a CIS promotion $200 off hand phone

Econflo has a sale on Hansgrohe, Duravit and Grohe this weekend

Taobao not much to hoot. Maybe bought too much from TB over the year... Lol

Most of my hoot from Lazada and got a pair of working leather shoes from Earnest at 99.

post-24957-0-17413300-1541898622_thumb.jpg

Edited by Vratenza

You must be having a reno coming up..  [thumbsup]  :D

Wallet lighter credit card heavy ..
Spent more than five grand so much ha ha
Timing good
FYI Singtel has a CIS promotion $200 off hand phone
Econflo has a sale on Hansgrohe, Duravit and Grohe this weekend