TOC under police investigation - Criminal Defamation

Yuendi

don't they know, their relentless assault is causing a huge wedge between the ruling party and the people. 

Perhaps I suspect this is an inside job, doing in the ruling party.

jail the bugger la.

and don't forget to ban facebook also.

Ban all alternative news site. How dare they insult our almighty rulers.

Btw, what was the article about?

don't they know, their relentless assault is causing a huge wedge between the ruling party and the people.

Perhaps I suspect this is an inside job, doing in the ruling party.

You can continue to dream on.. the more Yi-Nang tekan, the more votes Yi-Nang get.

Remember... it's all about

- alternative can trust meh?

- who is going to cut the trees

- who is going to cut the grass

- who is going to clear rubbish

- is my HDB flat going to be painted

- are you going to give me Chiu-Zang card (aka coconut tree card)

- are you going to give me CPF top up?

- got FOC coffee session for lao-lang?

- got FOC gala event cum FOC dinner at void deck?

Edited by Yuendi

Singapore who's who  in govt can ban Facebook?? 

why cannot?

worse comes to worse just shut down m1, starhub and singtel internet.

better than letting the country go to the dogs right?

Singapore who's who in govt can ban Facebook??

Alvin Tan in Facebook is somehow linked to PAP. It's a matter of time when Facebook will cooperate.

http://theindependent.sg/netizens-point-out-that-potential-pap-candidate-is-facebook-senior-executive-as-fb-posts-mysteriously-disappear/

https://www.straitstimes.com/politics/pap-identifies-200-hopefuls-for-next-ge

Edited by Yuendi

They govt (can tick ) them off and take them to task but if they do then it will send negative vibes in the world arena about SGP being akin to China; Lets see how it pans out..... 

why cannot?

worse comes to worse just shut down m1, starhub and singtel internet.

better than letting the country go to the dogs right?