Methods to watch football in sg?

Baxternext

How do you guys watch football singapore?

In UK got many subscribers but here in sg everything is so hard due to expensive prices

Anybody know how to watch? Apart from subscribing to Singtel's expensive packages at like 60+ dollars a month watching only like 1 or 2 times per week, anyone got better Lobang? Saw eleven sports pass but only got FA cup and serie A no app and Laliga

The problem is singtel holds rights for epl, starhub has beinsport for Laliga

How?

• Dislike 1

Gambler spotted.

Only one type of ppl who wants to watch much soccer.

To me it's a waste of time.

So many types of Android setup box to watch epl/bpl still come here and ask? LoL... WOLS.

Gambler spotted.

Only one type of ppl who wants to watch much soccer.

To me it's a waste of time.

So many types of Android setup box to watch epl/bpl still come here and ask? LoL... WOLS.

Seems like you don't understand.....

You are definitely not a guy who knows Anything at all about football

Lol.. who will share their lubang and kena caught? There’s no secret here..

Aiya got lobang then share lah

How get caught anyways

Like you provide address to your account isit?

Or got website to use?

Aiya got lobang then share lah

How get caught anyways

Like you provide address to your account isit?

Or got website to use?

Before today I always shared the website for streaming in pm with member here.

Now I scare not for getting caught but e they might block the one and only website left for me.

See the other thread on pirate site... you will know.

Good luck.