Valley Chef chicken frank bankrupt liow !

Ysc3

Aiya, can eat just eat la.

Eat or no eat also will die one day.

And people in Africa don't even have enough food to eat.

Have not bought this valley chef brand before. Somehow the packaging not attractive.

Been buying Rockingham.

Oh you missed good thing in life liao. Haha. Yah i also tried rockingham before, it has the closest look to that of Valley Chef but does not taste as good. Go buy a valley chef and try it out before they are disappearing fast from the supertmart shelve, looks like a lot of MCFers like ...........sausage.

Aiya, can eat just eat la.

Eat or no eat also will die one day.

And people in Africa don't even have enough food to eat.

Which part of Africa?

My company operates in South, West and East Africa. The colleagues there are all looking healthy and in good health.

Oh you missed good thing in life liao. Haha. Yah i also tried rockingham before, it has the closest look to that of Valley Chef but does not taste as good. Go buy a valley chef and try it out before they are disappearing fast from the supertmart shelve, looks like a lot of MCFers like ...........sausage.

damned if I don't, damned if I do … now Giant offer 2 for $4.55 (usual 1 for $2.50)

post-2854-0-68483200-1543464829.jpg

damned if I don't, damned if I do … now Giant offer 2 for $4.55 (usual 1 for $2.50)

Buy the whole lot and store in your freezer.

Bring it out to sell next year..

Confirm at least 200% ROI  :grin:

I got one silly question.

those chilled sausages and hams, do you guys heat it up first or just eat straight out of the bags? I am referring to those chilled vacuum packed ones not these frozen ones.  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

I got one silly question.

those chilled sausages and hams, do you guys heat it up first or just eat straight out of the bags? I am referring to those chilled vacuum packed ones not these frozen ones.  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

confirm heat and recook first .

u dare to eat out of the package meh??

confirm heat and recook first .

u dare to eat out of the package meh??

actually I seldom eat sausages or hams, but last time I buy those weigh by gram from ntuc is usually no need to cook, can eat straight. So when I buy those prepacked chilled ones also just open, and eat with bread. I did this for a while until one time i bought one pack and it said " cook before consume" , and I was like huh? 

From then on, i always steam hot hams and sausages before makan liao...  [:p]

But hor, I no die leh... [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

ham eat straight from fridge

Wah, so adventurous.

I don't dare wor.

At least cook in hot water for a while. 

Wah, very kiasu lor.

But must remember to leave some in supermarkets to let other MCF members buy hor.  [laugh]

ham eat straight from fridge, sausage heat or grill.

me too.

ham is already cooked. so can eat it cold or heated.

hotdogs not cooked .... so must cook before eat.

Wah, very kiasu lor.

But must remember to leave some in supermarkets to let other MCF members buy hor.  [laugh]

this one ... once the current batch finish, there will be no more - period !

so must take my fill. but unfortunately, my fridge not big enough .... else would buy 20pkts !

Edited by Ysc3

this one ... once the current batch finish, there will be no more - period !

so must take my fill. but unfortunately, my fridge not big enough .... else would buy 20pkts !

Really nothing to say...  [sweatdrop]

Ok i go find one in supermarket tmr, buy a dozen and keep it for few months. Once sold out in supermarket can sell at carousell for $15 each pack hehehehe

JK :D