Huawei CFO arrested for violating US sanctions on Iran

StreetFight3r

Biden was VP when Obama was president and Iran had a very good agreement the JCPOA.

Toopid Trump tore it up and caused all the problem.

Then HW daughter because a pawn.

If no Trump and agreement in place then poor I mean rich HW daughter happy happy go Hong Kong KTV and no duress.

Idiot Trump!  

2 minutes ago, Ody_2004 said:

@Jamesc just waiting someone toopid to catch his MIL! whahahahahaha..

I told my BFF Trump my MIL is the mastermind sending toxic material to Iran.

He said 2024 when he president again he will get her!

31 minutes ago, Chongster said:

this one they learn from China; write 悔过书?

frankly, this kind of admission how to use in court, sure kenna challenge for duress and involuntariness.  The fight over the evidence itself will take years in the US courts.  at the end of the day, the lawyers all HUAT AH

Doesn't matter learn from whom. But it is not a letter of repentance hor, it is just a statement of what she has knowingly done. 

More or less usa had this coming. they  alway didnt stick to their side of the bargain when it come to  extradition treaty with their allies. 

Like the Anne Sacoolas  case. UK is piss off by that also. 

There must be hundreds of Canadians in China

but they purposely choose 2 Michaels

I think China has a sense of humour

and they just wanted to take the Mickey out of Canada!

I hope people can see HW daughter is just a side show

and that its the 5G base stations that is the real target.

If Xi sees what kind of Japanese lesbian adult educational videos I like to see

he might use that top secret information against me.

He might offer me lots of extra Japanese lesbian adult educational videos and I will like and support him!

This is a great opportunity for SG.

We should build 5G base stations and sell to other countries like MY.

Then we can see which politicians like to go KTV and I can take them and be their BFF

and then they will help us!

1 hour ago, Jamesc said:

For China to immediately release the 2 Michaels is telling the world 

2 Michaels are just pawns.

At least the deal with USA and Russia the USA promise to take away the missiles within 6 months after Russia not put their missiles in Cuba

and after about 3 months USA quietly removed the missiles and made the Russian promise not to tell the world about the secret deal!

China should release the 2 Michaels after a few days lah!

Then at least can pretend pretend its not related!

Like this is so clear cut 2 innocent guys just because they are from Canada got charge and go jail for nothing they did wrong at all.

Hehe international diplomacy is about pretend pretend, masak masak, make show!

i always say... international diplomacy is the realm of professionals and second hand car sales man.. i am proven right again. lol

7 minutes ago, Nolicense said:

i always say... international diplomacy is the realm of professionals and second hand car sales man.. i am proven right again. lol

Aiyah please don't tell everybody lah!

Now no one will believe me when I say

- another buyer wants to buy this car and wants to come and put deposit

but I like you better and if you faster put deposit down now I will only sell to you!

This Trump's lapdog Justin boy boy got played out and he realised too late. Now, at least he is smart enough to exchange one Meng for two Michaels. 

3 hours ago, Chongster said:

cannot go home is jin cham what.  i stuck one time overseas a few days in 5 star hotel also feel jin cham, come back smell my fermented blankie smell is like heaven man. 

I think jin cham too. If those think without duress, talk is cheap. Imagine every time, every places and throughout the day for the last 3 years you have people monitoring you is crazy. Even if we go overseas for leisure or tour for too long, we long to come back home (Singapore) too.

you let go, i let go .... [sly] ... same same but different

1 PRC = 2 Canadian ... seems like the exchange rate favors Canada? lol

2021-09-25_213045.jpg

4 hours ago, Renegade777 said:

I think jin cham too. If those think without duress, talk is cheap. Imagine every time, every places and throughout the day for the last 3 years you have people monitoring you is crazy. Even if we go overseas for leisure or tour for too long, we long to come back home (Singapore) too.

Stay at own bungalow with hubby and children.

What so Cham?
Her family is in Vancouver.