COE Bidding – 2nd Round of December 2018

Dilemma

Went to see the k3, SA say delivery will be March or April.

Hyundai is aggressive..... Committed delivery before CNY.

Think this will push COE high ba...

Even they tell you delivery before CNY doesnt mean you will confirmed get it, they must secure the coe for you first lo.

Went to see the k3, SA say delivery will be March or April.

Hyundai is aggressive..... Committed delivery before CNY.

Think this will push COE high ba...

Did Komoco tell u what price for CNY delivery? Maybe slightly higher price and they will buy a open car coe for you.

Base on 73.9k.

They may have COE on hand else how guarantee COE works?

OK all this just my 2¢.

To make life more stress or interesting.....

Base on 73.9k.

They may have COE on hand else how guarantee COE works?

OK all this just my 2¢.

To make life more stress or interesting..... ð

On lah. Mai tu liao. Edited by Ct3833

Kmc did not commit (before cny delivery) to ALL its avante buyers. Understand some have to wait till Feb/Mar even if they book now. Nonetheless, guess Kmc has quite a margin now from its to-date bookings to play with.