156 members have voted

1. 1. Will you be going?

• Yes
    • No

I'm fine with that.

You can take the tickets from him.

Quickly PM him.

So when r u PMing me??!

I need ur PM confirmation n not in the public arena..

I dun wan to be another DB..

Other pp l wedding ........., how come you will get tired?

I also MF over this too...

If possible, pls ask him to PM me what’s going on..

TIA..

I also MF over this too...

If possible, pls ask him to PM me whatâs going on..

TIA..

He is bo eng ......... attend pp l wedding and will get tired hor

I may have some (three) extra tickets reserved for me by an SE for Saturday morning. PM me if you want them, first come, first served. :D

Any idea what new car launches are at 2019 motorshow?

Please add on to list

New cars:

1. Mazda 3

2. Volvo s60

3. Bmw 3 series

4. DS7

5. Citröen c5 Aircross

6. Toyota Camry

7. Toyota Rav4

8. BMW X5

9. Audi A6/A7(not unveiling but new to SG)

10. Audi Q8(~)

11. Audi A8(~)

12.Alpine A110

13. Infiniti Qx50

14.FL Porsche Macan

15. RR Evoque

16. Kia Stonic(new but not launch)

17. Suzuki SX4

18. Nissan Leaf

19. Merc CLS

20. Merc a class

21. Alfa Stelvio (QV)

Again, I am not entirely sure if that is all. Please add on if I missed any. Appreciate it! Cheers! :a-good:

Any idea what new car launches are at 2019 motorshow?

Please add on to list

New cars:

1. Mazda 3

2. Volvo s60

3. Bmw 3 series

4. DS7

5. Citröen c5 Aircross

6. Toyota Camry

7. Toyota Rav4

8. BMW X5

9. Audi A6/A7(not unveiling but new to SG)

10. Audi Q8(~)

11. Audi A8(~)

12.Alpine A110

13. Infiniti Qx50

14.FL Porsche Macan

15. RR Evoque

16. Kia Stonic(new but not launch)

17. Suzuki SX4

18. Nissan Leaf

19. Merc CLS

20. Merc a class

21. Alfa Stelvio (QV)

Again, I am not entirely sure if that is all. Please add on if I missed any. Appreciate it! Cheers! :a-good:

Not sure if new focus is there..anyone can clarify? Thanks!!

It's still a big event.

Somemore age has already caught up with me.

Old uncle already. Walk here and there, joints are already very tired.

When your hair becomes white, you will understand.

You lucky lah at least got chance for hair to become white , i straight became botak ......

http://www.regentmotors.com.sg/models/

Regent motors only selling 2 models. Is Ford exiting Singapore’s market?

You do realize Ford has cancelled most if not all their sedans models already?

Its SUV world these days. Sedans are tough sell worldwide and considered uncool and not versatile also

Ford will only carry on the Mustang as the only passenger car in its lineup.

We are waiting for the Explorer, Everest to be introduced in sg. Those are real rock tough SUV and not hatchbacks on jacked up suspension. 

The Focus is probably launched at the later part of the year.

I wonder when Chevy is coming back.

It will prob be from another dealer instead of Alpine this time round. 

GM needs to regroup and re align their product lineup in Asia. Again, next gen Cruze was killed off just less than 2 yrs on the market. 

Impala will be gone next yr. Left Malibu as the sole passenger car offering as far as RHD converted models are concerned. 

We will get mostly SUVs when brand makes a return. Equinox is a confirm model, followed by maybe the new Blazer.