Lorry altercation with cyclist at Pasir Ris

1fast1

4 minutes ago, Sosaria said:

Bearded uncle got no "heart problem" to blame it on. Haizzz, cyclist also no angel.

You should read bearded uncle defence.

Cyclist was sentenced last year.

21 hours ago, inlinesix said:

""What long horn?" answered Justice Chan. "Many people 'horn' me, I don't care. Basically you just ignore the horn. Cannot be - if someone horns you from behind, you just run into somebody in front. (It) cannot be, right.""

I...uh...reserve judgement on the tenor and propriety of these remarks from a presiding judge, lest I be judged guilty of contempt of court. 😂

45 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

""What long horn?" answered Justice Chan. "Many people 'horn' me, I don't care. Basically you just ignore the horn. Cannot be - if someone horns you from behind, you just run into somebody in front. (It) cannot be, right.""

I...uh...reserve judgement on the tenor and propriety of these remarks from a presiding judge, lest I be judged guilty of contempt of court. 😂

Siao liao. Driving 101.

13 hours ago, kelaihoyin said:

Siao liao. Driving 101.

One day the rear door not closed...rear tyre deflated... donch bother to horn horn hor...people told to ignore...

where’s that 成何体统?

10 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

One day the rear door not closed...rear tyre deflated... donch bother to horn horn hor...people told to ignore...

where’s that 成何体统?

Yeah, maybe Lexus knocks and drags someone along also ignores all honking. 

Edited by Volvobrick

37 minutes ago, Volvobrick said:

Yeah, maybe Lexus knocks and drags someone along also ignores all honking. 

Not igonore but is cannot hear :grin:

1 hour ago, Didu said:

This time it's the courts bad. But just a letter can settle matter? 天理何在?

State Courts apologise after man served 2 extra days in jail due to officer's error

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/teo-seng-tiong-lorry-driver-cyclist-pasir-ris-extra-jail-13076056

NB, ask the orcifer to spend 2 days in jail lah...apologise ki tui..🤬

On 7/22/2020 at 9:59 AM, Mustank said:

Not igonore but is cannot hear :grin:

I assure you is can hear the horn clearly 😁

Edited by RH1667

I wonder if SG's Auditor-General's Office does audits to our own courts? Like highlighting how many own goals they've score? I don't remember reading such things in the news.

7 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Morale of the story, AMDK (Incl. Fake 1)

No wonder comprain until parliament n make ministar cry