Universal Studios Singapore on X'mas Day

carloverguy2017

To answer all your queries

We bought half-annual pass ( Seasons pass ). So entry is totally free.

We upgraded to Express pass following, after waiting for 40 minutes on some rides. So we would only need to queue like say 5 minutes.

For parking, you can purchase the RWS @Invites membership card at $5.

This card allows you to accumulate points in RWS.

Don't worry, the points are small, but you only need $2.50 in accumulated points to get a FULL day parking free.

A full day parking at RWS is capped at $28.

The $2.50 in $Invites waived off the entire $28.

You probably can earn $2.50 $Invites point when you dine with your family at one restaurant outlet. It's that simple.

When you enter Sentosa, keep extreme left from the bridge. This entrance gets you into RWS parking without paying the $2 Sentosa entrance fee.

I made a mistake keeping right, paid $2. Then end up entering RWS parking again. LOL. Paid extra for nothing on a 700 metres longer route. .

But you are right, if go every weekend is going to be very boring.

So you can always plan your trip.

Cover the ground slowly.

Play one ride at a time.

Spend the afternoon dining and store shopping.

Take those indoor rides in day time.

Ride the rides in evenings or night where the sun is going home from work.

We actually couldn't cover all rides in a day.

So if you love rides, the annual pass is good because you don't have to spend more.

A day pass is $76

Annual pass $188

Annual with Express $318

Season pass $98

Season pass with Express $198

If you see, Season pass is $20 more.. SO it is definitely worth it than paying a day pass twice

OK me not selling USS tickets or RWS $Invites cards.. just sharing lobang hor.

But I feel that the RWS $Invite card is the most useful.

Because you can always get rebate parking for free whenever you enter Sentosa.

From there, you can go other attraction such as POLW , USS, seaworld, everything there.

I used to do that first 2 yrs when it was opened.

But now sian ald. Maybe this year can consider subscribe again the season pass

I used to do that first 2 yrs when it was opened.

But now sian ald. Maybe this year can consider subscribe again the season pass

I was also USS pass holder for 2 years...

now I am kidzania pass holder...

Now my kid don’t want simi simi annual pass

They want play station annual pass

Damn.....

Ur kid is smarter than u . 

100% confirm  [laugh]

https://youtu.be/_SQjDnJnspE

This film is for those who dislike my face in the video. Your lucky day !

Haha !

A short film location : Universal Studio Singapore.
I didn't want to film any humans or rides today.
I think I've already recorded too much of the theme park rides in my channel.
So I took the opportunity to take some nice shots of the usually unnoticed buildings and ornaments some visitors may omit during the trip with my new Canon M50 10-mm lens.

I was expecting a lot of fish eyeing, but the result turns out otherwise. Just a little.
This time I geared up with my handheld gimbal.
It was awesome.

There's no talking head here, but I did some nice music and sounds effect for this though.
3 hours on my editor and I recommend earphones for this hehehe  [:p]

https://youtu.be/BaGlX2bsA3I

A finale for the night as the Hollywood Dreams - Night Paraded the theme park.

Some of the characters / movie themes I didn't really recall. 

You can have a go and guess what are those.
I only know Madagascars, Jurassic Park, Shrek, Marilyn Monroe,