Budget 2019!

so this means diesel pump price up 20cents is it?

sorry up 10cents. excise up from 10cents 5mins ago to 20cents now.

ya lor those dunno simi is Kor Le SEE jialat jialat, still claim diesel car good. AH gong clamp you hard hard liao. more to come.

End up diesel = petrol price :XD:

sorry up 10cents. excise up from 10cents 5mins ago to 20cents now.

I think every year up 10c until = petrol price

Nbz

$200 rebate

Ptui

When I read 50% rebate I couldn't believe my eyes, then it says capped at $200, I think nbz . This is worse than before I believe. I don't ask to receive much, just take less from me I am thankful Liao.

Next time can he please don't say 50% and play with words la.

Edited by Ingenius

wah maybe he say wrongly ... is $200 per month income tax rebate?

ð¬ð

You woke up from nap?

rushing to JB to stock up now

GST exemption to be reduced tomorrow ... [laugh]

GST 9% is being mentioned again ... [sly] ho say liao !

will come for sure... but immediately after this year's election.

Gst exemption lower to how much? Got affect Taobao or not?

Bicentennial Bonus, or should I just say sweets? Will get diabetes or not? [:p]

budget-2019-gst-voucher.jpg

Bonus includes:

- Up to S$300 in GST vouchers - in cash for 1.4 million Singaporeans

- Workfare Bicentennial Bonus 10 per cent of WIS payouts in cash, with a minimum payout of S$100

- 50 per cent rebate for tax payers, capped at S$200 for Year of Assessment 2019

- S$150 Edusave top-ups for primary and secondary school students

- Singaporeans aged 17 to 20 will receive up to S$500 in their Post-Secondary Education Accounts or PSEA

- CPF top-ups for Singaporeans aged 50 to 64

All these are small mone compared to the amt they sucked ....

Blood sucker

Gst exemption lower to how much? Got affect Taobao or not?

less than 48hrs. $150 to $100.

More than 48hrs $600 to $500.

Liquor duty free. 3L to 2L.

You woke up from nap?

his income very high la. that's why concerned.

those that are low income don't even pay income tax  [laugh]

the budget is meant for pioneer, merdeka and king kong generations la

if you are ... ho say liao ! chicken wings + drumsticks 

BUDGET 2019 basically