My 4th Telco TPG Sim Card

Inlinefour

cos you EARLY bird mah  [laugh]

you know what they say …

the early man catches the free mobile lines …. [scholar] 

hope they are as strong as they say they are … don't end up like Red Dot.

I can live with such a plan … my monthly voice also less than 20 mins.

Edited by Ysc3

me too.. after reading Radx punggol alert I managed to hamtam any number and go liao

Can someone help? Received email today, but how do you upload the NRIC front and back details which is required? And do they charge for incoming calls from non-TPG numbers??

Most appreciated.

Regards, Uncle susa.

I received it this morning

Subject: Sign up for TPG service trial with unlimited data!

I got it this morning also … signed up and collecting the sim card tmr.

what about you ? managed to signup also ?

read many can't connect to / complete the signup page.

** btw, was rushing to signup so did not really read the T&Cs … but just went through and saw that mobile to mobile calls are unlimited but only calls to landlines are limited to 20mins/mth.

and cfm 2gb data per day @4G speed followed by unlimited managed 1mbps speed data.

sounds damn good !!

No problem for me at all. Signed up at 8.45am today. 10.30am received confirmation email.

my email ack was almost instantaneous !!

I had wanted to collect today … but woodlands … ?? errr nope ...

… tmr will go out in the afternoon during breaktime to Punggol to collect instead.

Now in queue with @sdf4786k

Haahah

long que ? enough staff to handle the ques ?

may need to factor in more breaktime tmr …

you never telephone weathergod to control the weather ??

Drizzling now

Quite a few left the queue

Lunchtime crowd

I got it this morning also ⦠signed up and collecting the sim card tmr.

** btw, was rushing to signup so did not really read the T&Cs ⦠but just went through and saw that mobile to mobile calls are unlimited but only calls to landlines are limited to 20mins/mth.

and cfm 2gb data per day @4G speed followed by unlimited managed 1mbps speed data.

sounds damn good !!

my email ack was almost instantaneous !!

I had wanted to collect today ⦠but woodlands ⦠?? errr nope ...

⦠tmr will go out in the afternoon during breaktime to Punggol to collect instead.

may need to factor in more breaktime tmr â¦

Fought w him

Not on talking terms

Hahahha

** btw, was rushing to signup so did not really read the T&Cs ⦠but just went through and saw that mobile to mobile calls are unlimited but only calls to landlines are limited to 20mins/mth.

sounds damn good !!

⦠tmr will go out in the afternoon during breaktime to Punggol to collect instead.

While swing .. it was so hot an hour ago ..

Anyway the ambience is like what you see during illegal gambling at void deck ., which is a good thing so don’t need to see where the place is because no signboard.. not to be confused with the seafood place

Drizzling now

Quite a few left the queue

Lunchtime crowd

Fought w him

Not on talking terms

Hahahha

U 2 need a lovers Umbrella?

sounds damn good !!

I more kiasi... reading all the tnc b4 signing up. Lol

Why everyone talking about punggol?. The collection point is Seng kang leh..

ok ok … for clarity, Compassvale !!

zhun or not ?

tmr I just follow my google maps and gps my way to the address.

My wife tried to sign up during lunch and stuck at the second page. No mobile numbers came up after click on "Refresh numbers" tab. Looks like this teleco website very hot now.

20,000 trialists, you say leh  [laugh]

I also tried to sign up during lunch and got stuck at the first page.  [:(]  Maybe all the free sim card already taken up?!