My 4th Telco TPG Sim Card

Inlinefour

Today is the 3rd day of TPG LTE trial launch

Let me show everyone the Speedtest of 3 different devices of 5 minutes interval

post-119837-0-24406500-1546926357_thumb.png

post-119837-0-17667100-1546926375_thumb.png

post-119837-0-09801900-1546926390_thumb.png

My wife tried to sign up during lunch and stuck at the second page. No mobile numbers came up after click on "Refresh numbers" tab. Looks like this teleco website very hot now.

DONT waste your time.

Estimated to down until 7PM

Seems like there are many telco company set up here? I didnt keep track which are the telco companies being set up?  [:p]  Dont know which telco offers the lowest phone plan  [confused]

Right now TPG is the best to have 1st year free

I think the competing telco would be seriously worried.

[:p]

no worries !!

i opened my email this morning and it was the first email in my inbox !!

just registered ...and will try to collect later in the afternoon.

thanks !!

Enjoy the new LTE Buddy 

can I check on some of the condition?

Means calling to mobile number is still not free UNLESS its to another TPG mobile ?

I suppose using whatsapps call will suffice. 

Right now data is very good and sms fine but voice call not stable 

I also tried to sign up during lunch and got stuck at the first page. [:(] Maybe all the free sim card already taken up?!

All username must be in small letters.

Password must have one special letter.

Page one is easy.

Page two then got problem as no numbers came up.

For me, no problem at all.

Ya collection at woodlands

Got mine too

Congrats Bro...enjoy the LTE speed 

but I just want to cfm the data bundle in the free package …. is it 2gb per MONTH or per DAY !!??

2GB per day

Stuck at the screen choosing number. Maybe all numbers were given out?

50000 trial sim...no worries bro

I also received the email this morning

During registration, 

1st : I got stuck at the password (finally figure it out after 20-30mins)

2nd : Stuck at the SAME question during choosing number (no number appear)

Guess TPG server too heavy liao

I cannot complete the registration as I am stuck at the choosing number option too. 

On a side note, if it is already so difficult to register, wonder how the customer support will be like when TPG goes full force.  

Give chance...people just launched ... moreover it is free 1 year trial

Last 3 telco nothing free at all

Page one is easy.

Dont know why i could not proceed to page 2 lo, then i give up. Maybe i try again later.  [laugh]

This is free trial period of 12 months. Of course got teething problems lor.

No problems why give trial to guinea pigs?

Yes need us to help to find "blind spot"

me too.. after reading Radx punggol alert I managed to hamtam any number and go liao

Congrats bro...

cos you EARLY bird mah  [laugh]

Catches the nice number of sim 

Congrats Bro...enjoy the LTE speed

2GB per day

50000 trial sim...no worries bro

Guess TPG server too heavy liao

Give chance...people just launched ... moreover it is free 1 year trial

Last 3 telco nothing free at all

2gb per DAY!!! Unbelievable.

Try to go in sign up and got stuck at the very first page, even after filling in all the details?!  :huh:

Refresh and try bro

hope they are as strong as they say they are … don't end up like Red Dot.

I can live with such a plan … my monthly voice also less than 20 mins.

They paid for the network bid to GOV

Guess should be fine

Anyway 1 year free trial 

No point comparing speeds when the users aren't there yet.

Wait till all 20k or 50k people using then see if it is good.

No problem for me at all. Signed up at 8.45am today. 10.30am received confirmation email.

Heng Heng Buddy

Can someone help? Received email today, but how do you upload the NRIC front and back details which is required? And do they charge for incoming calls from non-TPG numbers??

Most appreciated.

Regards, Uncle susa.

Uncle voice call not stable yet but Data very fast

I uploaded a few Speedtest 

Why everyone talking about punggol?. The collection point is Seng kang leh..

Guess inside same GRC lol

I also tried to sign up during lunch and got stuck at the first page.  [:(]  Maybe all the free sim card already taken up?!

Brother they are giving 50000 trial sim then later all Senior Citizens of SG will have 2 years free plan

Increased to 50k now.

Last weekend already adjust to 50 bro

I also want!!!! :grin:

Register Bro

I think the competing telco would be seriously worried.

[:p]

Yes SingTel send me a contract renewal reminder

But I was....TPG free leh......ha ha ha

Page one is easy.

Good Job Bro

2gb per DAY!!! Unbelievable.

Actually after 2GB still going fast  [lipsrsealed]  :yuush:

Yes need us to help to find "blind spot"

my workplace is super blind … even kiss92 also sometimes cannot get … changi cargo complex …