My 4th Telco TPG Sim Card

Inlinefour

For those who gotten the SIM card, may I know are you using the specific TPG compatible device? I gotten the card and tried use on my LG phone which is 4G ready, but I couldnt get any internet at all.

You need to set apn.

In the apn settings, change first two fields to tpg

finally, i got my numbers. i sign many lines for my family and friends. tomorow going to collect the sim card

The online website show down. But still can get it.

thks all for yr help.

Good deal

I heard can only collect for yourself.

No need to kan jiong, not in a hurry anyway. Not say got no line to use now. I will try later!

Edited by Othello

The collection address in Punggol for 10Jan and 11Jan is stated wrongly.

No such block 286C (don't tally with district code 823258)

No need to kan jiong, not in a hurry anyway. Not say got no line to use now. I will try later!

ok, managed to sign up liao

I've signed up ytd. Do I need to wait for any email confirmation b4 going down to collect my sim card?

email confirmation is almost instantaneous for me

ok, managed to sign up liao

email confirmation is almost instantaneous for me

...is there a link to sign up..thanks

Hi.guys.. Those already uaing Tpg sim card.. Can u make a voice call to M1 or SH or Singtel numbers?

read t&c.... to other telcoms' #: is chargeable hor

interesting ! can you cut and paste the portion ? 

from their website

post-1137-0-39317600-1546996235_thumb.png

Edited by Othello

address? dont c dis field leh

lucky u

Settings-> Mobile Network (choose sim card if necessary) - Access Point Names.

Name: tpg

APN: tpg

Yesterday cannot choose number, today error uploading NRIC document. 

Their web admin should get sacked.

could it be file size too big ? 

i live in pasir ris, online sign up 4 lines, but nvr recv email in spam leh

issit not yet reach east side hah?

Omg omg

The resident 女神 lives in the same kampong as me!!

could it be file size too big ? 

No leh, cause yesterday i used the same file haha. 124kb nia

Maybe their server ran out of storage or duplicate file they cannot handle.