My 4th Telco TPG Sim Card

Inlinefour

Seems like there are many telco company set up here? I didnt keep track which are the telco companies being set up?  [:p]  Dont know which telco offers the lowest phone plan  [confused]

Google is your best friend. 

TPG Telecom 

Something Invitation for unlimited data service trial 

My best recall  [rolleyes]

no worries !!

i opened my email this morning and it was the first email in my inbox !!

just registered ...and will try to collect later in the afternoon.

thanks !!

no worries !!

i opened my email this morning and it was the first email in my inbox !!

just registered ...and will try to collect later in the afternoon.

thanks !!

can I check on some of the condition?

Means calling to mobile number is still not free UNLESS its to another TPG mobile ?

I suppose using whatsapps call will suffice. 

Edited by Sdf4786k

can I check on some of the condition?

Means calling to mobile number is still not free UNLESS its to another TPG mobile ?

I suppose using whatsapps call will suffice. 

I just glance through the conditions only … not much.

anyway, only 20 mins free airtime for the free package.

but I just want to cfm the data bundle in the free package …. is it 2gb per MONTH or per DAY !!??

Stuck at the screen choosing number. Maybe all numbers were given out?

I also received the email this morning

During registration, 

1st : I got stuck at the password (finally figure it out after 20-30mins)

2nd : Stuck at the SAME question during choosing number (no number appear)

I also received the email this morning

During registration, 

1st : I got stuck at the password (finally figure it out after 20-30mins)

2nd : Stuck at the SAME question during choosing number (no number appear)

I cannot complete the registration as I am stuck at the choosing number option too. 

On a side note, if it is already so difficult to register, wonder how the customer support will be like when TPG goes full force.  

I cannot complete the registration as I am stuck at the choosing number option too. 

On a side note, if it is already so difficult to register, wonder how the customer support will be like when TPG goes full force.  

This is free trial period of 12 months. Of course got teething problems lor.

No problems why give trial to guinea pigs?

Received email today & I am also stuck at choosing number. My guess is they are overloaded this morning .... try later

wah lan, give people a break lah ................ FREE also hiam 

Received email today & I am also stuck at choosing number. My guess is they are overloaded this morning .... try later

wah lan, give people a break lah ................ FREE also hiam 

I signed up this morning at 7:10am … smooth sailing … even scrolled through 5 lots of numbers !

will collect the card tmr at punggol instead.

I signed up this morning at 7:10am … smooth sailing … even scrolled through 5 lots of numbers !

me too.. after reading Radx punggol alert I managed to hamtam any number and go liao

cos you EARLY bird mah  [laugh]

Try to go in sign up and got stuck at the very first page, even after filling in all the details?!  :huh: