My 4th Telco TPG Sim Card

Inlinefour

after inserting the sim into the dual sim slot, do u still need to do any setting eh?

mine says ' please set access point name'. can't go internet

after inserting the sim into the dual sim slot, do u still need to do any setting eh?

mine says ' please set access point name'. can't go internet

This unlimited data plan is approx 59.99 [lipsrsealed]  

actually I also just signed up zero1 1gb-to-unlimited plan last month … $9.90 for first 6 months …

my ideal plan would be something like $20 for 6gb(4G) + 200mins + CID, it will be sufficient for me.

if one does not stream videos, very unlikely to need more than that.

actually I also just signed up zero1 1gb-to-unlimited plan last month … $9.90 for first 6 months …

my ideal plan would be something like $20 for 6gb(4G) + 200mins + CID, it will be sufficient for me.

if one does not stream videos, very unlikely to need more than that.

CSO said might be lower after 1 year trial

this price just a rough guideline

address? dont c dis field leh

lucky u

Name and apn. Both to tpg

CSO said might be lower after 1 year trial

this price just a rough guideline

Eh.

You think CSO is privy to pricing decisions for 1 year later?

Thats why she told me "might" be lower than 59.99 after first year free 

Of course she cant make decision for her boss 

I am happy with 1st year FOC and after that can terminate without penalty  [thumbsup]

i live in pasir ris, online sign up 4 lines, but nvr recv email in spam leh

issit not yet reach east side hah?

Just hang on bro...50000 very high chance  [:p]

I started this thread is to share with MCFers FOC data sim LoBang  :yuush:

such a good offer by TPG.

No wonder Orange Red Green offering so sweet contract to tie customer down

we need more such company to kill off the monopoly

Singtel still don’t have any sweet deals yet.

ST started mailers, email and tel calls from Yesterday liao :XD:

Good to have TPG offering free trial in order to wake these red orange green up  :yuush:

What does ST offer?

This is free trial period of 12 months. Of course got teething problems lor.

No problems why give trial to guinea pigs?

can i cancel the line once the trial period of 12 mth is up?

The sign up is still not yet recovered.

yup

Very interesting store procedure problem

Seems like yesterday dont have a need to select number.

Dont know which smart guy move the select number to the first page and everything go haywire.

finally, i got my numbers. i sign many lines for my family and friends. tomorow going to collect the sim card

The online website show down. But still can get it.

thks all for yr help. 

Good deal

For those who gotten the SIM card, may I know are you using the specific TPG compatible device? I gotten the card and tried use on my LG phone which is 4G ready, but I couldnt get any internet at all.