MCF Members Introduction

Carbon82

Nick(s): fitvip (the one and only)

Marital Status: Happily married. Was penalised for having the third child.

Occupation (official): Eatwestnorthwind

Occupation (unofficial): Househusband, people/nature watching.

Car(s) owned: Honda CB350Four, Daihatsu Charade XG, Nissan Sunny VIP, Honda Fit GD, Honda FIT GE. Going to drive as long as it is FIT and contribute extra $ to feed monkeys.

Dream Car(s): Never dreamt of cars!

Favorite Pastimes: Visit mcf, etc, visiting the parks, getting sea view, putting 2 two-cm strokes on an A5 paper once every few years to keep them in check!

Favorite Quote: Respect has to be earned! When tired, retire!

Edited by Fitvip
  • Praise 11

Ooi 美女,I pm you Liao. You still have not reply whether I can change my Nick....

Nick(s): Hoseyboh

Marital Status: DINK

Occupation (official): Going to be jobless soon....

Occupation (unofficial): sgcarmart stalker

Car(s) owned: Vitara, Odyssey, 330i, X3, XC90, X5, WRX STI, Golf GTI, A1(Wife), Forester 2.0XT (Wife), S class (current)

Dream Car(s): Occasional wet dream

Favorite Pastimes: sucker for whiskey....

Who is the 美女? @Pchou right?

Anyway, if no news means not approved. Haha.

Anyway @carbon82, do you want me to consolidate all the members intro and cat them by alphabetical order into your first post? It makes for easier reading and access, where members don't have to sieve the entire thread just to see the intros.

Let me know your thoughts and I'll do the necessary arrangements.

Anyway @carbon82, do you want me to consolidate all the members intro and cat them by alphabetical order into your first post? It makes for easier reading and access, where members don't have to sieve the entire thread just to see the intros.

Let me know your thoughts and I'll do the necessary arrangements.

Thank you so much for the suggestion. [thumbsup] As far as ease of reading goes, this would really be ideal, but since this thread is non-static, and as more members come forward to share their detail, would it be too much work for the moderator team?

If you have a way to make it happen, I am for it.  [nod]  [nod]

Have a good week ahead. [flowerface]

• Praise 10

Thank you so much for the suggestion. [thumbsup] As far as ease of reading goes, this would really be ideal, but since this thread is non-static, and as more members come forward to share their detail, would it be too much work for the moderator team?

If you have a way to make it happen, I am for it.  [nod]  [nod]

Have a good week ahead. [flowerface]

I can do a monthly consolidation haha.  [thumbsup]

since my bff TS complained i make fun of him...i also better support his thread by  introducing myself

Nick(s): Enye

Marital Status: Sensitive information

Occupation (official): Storeman/Caretaker/Office boy (but have $100/meal claim on overseas trips)

Occupation (unofficial): None

Car(s) owned: Peasant cars but now bus mrt and walk

Dream Car(s): Cannot afford any dreams

Favorite Pastimes: No time no money  (cos $700k sleeping under pillow) and waving at PRCs 

Elite...must be more accurate on your intro hor...lol

It's not $100/meal leh. It's US$100/meal.

Please get it right hor. Otherwise HR will question why the budget hasn't been fully utilized at the end of the trip.

Who is the 美女? @Pchou right?

Anyway, if no news means not approved. Haha.

Walau, why cannot leh! Got 2 members with the same pronounciation as me leh.

Anyway, I always like to see chio bu riding bike...

since my bff TS complained i make fun of him...i also better support his thread by introducing myself

Nick(s): Enye

Marital Status: Sensitive information

Occupation (official): Storeman/Caretaker/Office boy

Occupation (unofficial): None

Car(s) owned: Peasant cars but now bus mrt and walk

Dream Car(s): Cannot afford any dreams

Favorite Pastimes: No time no money

Wah when bringing doggie along for your biz trip [:p][laugh]

Walau, why cannot leh! Got 2 members with the same pronounciation as me leh.

Anyway, I always like to see chio bu riding bike...

@tianmo @vellfires

where's your intro?

mine nothing that great to say about myself. sighpie.. 

My reputation is so bad that introduction is needless.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

cum onnnnnn...... I mean come.. sorry iPhone typo :p