MCF Members Introduction

Carbon82

I used to sit in my best friend and next block neighbour's parents subaru vivio to school once a week during primary 6 and during PSLE.

His parents bought it after striking 4d haha

That was really so many years ago.

Maybe TS can elaborate what is meant by his  Occupation (official): HSE / EHS & Business Continuity Professional ...

(i only Preambree Tree study 1)

I really catch no balls leh.... I only know what is PM, EP occupation  like [lipsrsealed] hand in glove ops. .............. by the way that is what is his  Favourite Pastimes  ....blaming the G (well I am Singaporean you know?)  [:p] 

My dream car also C63 AMG and maybe a porsche or maserati just for fun

Hi all,

In most forums I have visited, there are usually a thread for member to get know to each other. There used to be one here, created back in 2002, but most pages were TCSS, well almost. So here come a fresh one, and I shall start first.

vocab-10208-introduction-1.jpg

Nick(s): Carbon82 (aka 8559 / numberman in AsiaOne Forum)

Marital Status: Happily married with 2 kids

Occupation (official): HSE / EHS & Business Continuity Professional

Occupation (unofficial): Teller, driver, cook, baker, maid, handyman, motivational speaker, tutor... basically bao gao liao

Car(s) owned: 2016 VW Sharan 380TSI (Current), 2012 Skoda Superb 2.0TSI, 2008 Honda Crossroad 1.8 i-VTEC, 2004 Honda Stream 2.0 i-VTEC, 2001 ES8 Honda Civic 1.5 VTi, 1996 Subaru Vivio

Dream Car(s): Mercedes-Benz GLS 63 AMG, VW Kombi T1

Favorite Pastimes: Anything related to cars, surfing the web, cooking / baking, makan, photography (non-professional level), blaming the G (well I am Singaporean you know?) [:p] 

My dream car also C63 AMG and maybe a porsche or maserati just for fun

Wah!! so powderful dreamz cars you have, mine is to just upgrade from Jepun to European good enuff     [laugh] ..... though i drive a European brand van [:/]  made in Turkey    

My name is James and my favourite car is Audi R8 Spyder.

I would like to know more ladies with an R8.

If interested please PM with a picture of the Spyder.

俺是A君, nah...这是B小姐。

post-163127-0-61320200-1506239290.jpeg

234D23CE00000578-2841082-image-17_141642

ok la...i also intro myself a lil

Nick : Sunny

Sex :  As much as i can get

Marital status : married with 2 kids.  

cars owned :  1st car was nissan sunny (that's why this nick)

dream cars : many till dont dare dream due to no budget.....  wet dreams r better

favorite pastimes: candycrush, disturb @enye the elite, sleep (related to above 2nd line sentence)

• Praise 19

Those who met me I have already introduced myself and also in this forum also.

1) my nick is my real name

2) I roughly introduced myself in the health forum "I'm a nurse. Ask me anything about nursing." My photo also in this forum but thread might be gone liao.

3) drove an avante and now a manual hyundai accent.

4) single and available. Any young pretty mcfer can pm me. No problem.

• Praise 13

Young and pretty ones? Hard lo... [laugh]

Those who met me I have already introduced myself and also in this forum also.

1) my nick is my real name
2) I roughly introduced myself in the health forum "I'm a nurse. Ask me anything about nursing." My photo also in this forum but thread might be gone liao.
3) drove an avante and now a manual hyundai accent.
4) single and available. Any young pretty mcfer can pm me. No problem.

Young and pretty ones? Hard lo... [laugh]

have....nick B***B***e

no prize for guessing correct

and our swee chief @pinobii  (no pic to verify, no one to affirm)

*siam

have....nick B***B***e

no prize for guessing correct

and our swee chief @pinobii  (no pic to verify, no one to affirm)

*siam

rooks like someone gonna get /rock and /ban  [laugh]