MCF Members Introduction

Carbon82

It's not $100/meal leh. It's US$100/meal.

Please get it right hor. Otherwise HR will question why the budget hasn't been fully utilized at the end of the trip.

wah your ah gong so good

can recommend me to join your company please?

Wah when bringing doggie along for your biz trip [:p][laugh]

but.... but... i cattle class seats one

no first class sq lounge to enjoy atas chwee kueh with olen jiu

-_-

mine nothing that great to say about myself. sighpie.. 

cum onnnnnn...... I mean come.. sorry iPhone typo :p

Don't BS me. Haha. I'm waiting for your intro too! 

Wah when bringing doggie along for your biz trip [:p][laugh]

i agree....s$ or us$ 100/meal is good enuf for us

Edited by Sunny

Walau, why cannot leh! Got 2 members with the same pronounciation as me leh.

Anyway, I always like to see chio bu riding bike...ð¬

Is she Vaune Phan?

That's definitely not me haha. 

seriously, whenever i saw a nice slim lady riding a bike

first thing cross my mind.... was she BB?

:XD:

My reputation is so bad that introduction is needless.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

let me intro a lil for you lolx...cut/modified/paste from your BFF intro

for joking only hor...dun angwee  

Nick(s): Tianmo (heaven n devil mixture...good or bad i dunno. personally you are nice lah)

Marital Status: Sensitive information 

Occupation (official): must be very free due to relaxing job

Occupation (unofficial): chat / org mu in mcf

Car(s) owned: currently opel astra ya?

Dream Car(s): i think dream more charbo than cars right?  :x

Favorite Pastimes: used to be ktv right or still active?

Edited by Sunny

Nick(s): Tianmo (heaven n devil mixture...good or bad i dunno. personally you are nice lah)

Marital Status: Sensitive information

Occupation (official): must be very free due to relaxing job

Occupation (unofficial): chat / org mu in mcf

Car(s) owned: currently opel astra ya?

Dream Car(s): i think dream more charbo than cars right? :x

Favorite Pastimes: used to be ktv right or still active?

NBzz.. intro by proxy.. like that also can

Nick(s): Tianmo (heaven n devil mixture...good or bad i dunno. personally you are nice lah)

Marital Status: Sensitive information 

Occupation (official): must be very free due to relaxing job

Occupation (unofficial): chat / org mu in mcf

Car(s) owned: currently opel astra ya?

Dream Car(s): i think dream more charbo than cars right?  :x

Favorite Pastimes: used to be ktv right or still active?

KNN, YDCB!!! <_<

What you want me to say bro!!! [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

KNN, YDCB!!! <_<

What you want me to say bro!!! [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

lol!!!

relac, my favorite pastime is actually disturb "you know who"

[lipsrsealed]

哎,骑虎难下, here it is.  <_<

Nick(s): Tianmo aka 天魔 aka Heavenly Demon.

Marital Status: Married.

Occupation (official): Jaga other demons.

Occupation (unofficial): None. Unofficial means do work dont get paid, siao meh. 

Car(s) owned: never own a car before, where I live, we lease cars from gov for 10 years only. 

Dream Car(s): Never dream cars, only dream chiobus. 

Favorite Pastimes: go to this playground call MCF.

@pchou, kaypo is for me only, you want to know I have to write lor.  :D

@babyblade, you win liao lor!!!  -_-  [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo