MCF Members Introduction

Carbon82

Those who met me I have already introduced myself and also in this forum also.

1) my nick is my real name

2) I roughly introduced myself in the health forum "I'm a nurse. Ask me anything about nursing." My photo also in this forum but thread might be gone liao.

3) drove an avante and now a manual hyundai accent.

4) single and available. Any young pretty mcfer can pm me. No problem.

I don't know there's a nurse here.

Must salute you for your job to help the sick and needy people.

have....nick B***B***e

no prize for guessing correct

and our swee chief @pinobii (no pic to verify, no one to affirm)

*siam

Ahem

2) I roughly introduced myself in the health forum "I'm a nurse. Ask me anything about nursing." My photo also in this forum but thread might be gone liao.

dear Philip, knowing you personally, in terms of having the chance to meet and date young pretty ladies, you must be the luckiest man on earth. No one comes close. Edited by Ingenius

dear Philip, knowing you personally, in terms of having the chance to meet and date young pretty ladies, you must be the luckiest man on earth. No one comes close.

i dun get your meaning, you are saying if he has a chance to meet and date young pretty woman, he is consider lucky?? doesn't sounds like a compliment to me  [laugh]  [laugh]

I am also single but I guess I will stay this way because I am quite an otaku.

As for your case, I thought horsepital have a lot of nice curvy pinoy nurses to pick from? [:p]

i dun get your meaning, you are saying if he has a chance to meet and date young pretty woman, he is consider lucky?? doesn't sounds like a compliment to me [laugh][laugh]

I mean he is very lucky in that he gets the most chances to meet young single ladies compared to other men. Lol.

ok la...i also intro myself a lil

Nick : Sunny

Sex : As much as i can get

Marital status : married with 2 kids.

cars owned : 1st car was nissan sunny (that's why this nick)

dream cars : many till dont dare dream due to no budget..... wet dreams r better

favorite pastimes: candycrush, disturb @enye the elite, sleep (related to above 2nd line sentence)

So coincidental, your fav past time of disturbing the elite happens to be mine too [:p]

Bravo!!

At least now @carbon82 see someone whom continues without TCSS

ok la...i also intro myself a lil

Nick : Sunny

Sex :  As much as i can get

Marital status : married with 2 kids.  

cars owned :  1st car was nissan sunny (that's why this nick)

dream cars : many till dont dare dream due to no budget.....  wet dreams r better

favorite pastimes: candycrush, disturb @enye the elite, sleep (related to above 2nd line sentence)

Bravo! well done!!

@Carbon82 thread carries on with 2 new intro's

[thumbsup]  

Must be he is very picky hehe

Maybe he is in for the kill (Doctors only).. nurses maybe hi-bye or ONS?? just joking.. Hope you find your princess soon!!

白衣天使 is 好男人。。

Bravo!!

At least now @carbon82 see someone whom continues without TCSS

Bravo! well done!!

@Carbon82 thread carries on with 2 new intro's

[thumbsup]  

bro...can intro your dog here also? best if have pic

:XD:

bro...can intro your dog here also? best if have pic

:XD:

Errrrrrrr.......... he is a male dog ................ if got bitches here............ i will put His pix..... I must get his permission 1st as nowadays got many privacy Laws 1  :a-rulez:   

So after 3 pages, have you all helped PhilipKee to find a girlfriend from the forum already? I remember another female MCFer Rainbowbiatch. Oh wait this thread is not about PhilipKee hor!

So after 3 pages, have you all helped PhilipKee to find a girlfriend from the forum already? I remember another female MCFer Rainbowbiatch. Oh wait this thread is not about PhilipKee hor!

Are you single, available and interested? We can pull string. Lol.

Babyblade is just a fictional character, created to add some feminine touches to the male-dominated MCF.