Progress Singapore Party by Tan Cheng Bock

Atrecord

Hope he hoot west and WP hoot east, then MIW will be very busy.

Inderjit Singh

Thought WP always like to hoot east de? Dont think they have hoot west le?

I don't think gy will be inside. He now so much freedom when out of politics. He want to go back to kanna left right centre from public.. And still not enough, every movement will kanna public eye meh?

I am hopping lsy to be in the list of one of the party member.

Thought GY now based in overseas?

I just hope next GE no have 3 party fight.

Just PAP Vs 1 Opp in each GRC or SMC.

Those funny independents or that Tan Jee Say will surely come and mess it up.

Maybe TKL too.

PSP hoot west cos TCB used to represent ayer rajah, just hoot West Coast GRC can already. WP hoot East Coast GRC. 

Thought WP always like to hoot east de? Dont think they have hoot west le?

Thought GY now based in overseas?

There are rumours saying LSY and Inderjit Singh are in the PSP.

Don't you guys have any slightest thought that the way SY is doing all these now is for the seek of making sure the throne stay under the same surname? [smash]

I had enough of dragon, don't mind goat takes over. 

Don't you guys have any slightest thought that the way SY is doing all these now is for the seek of making sure the throne stay under the same surname? [smash]

PSP hoot west cos TCB used to represent ayer rajah, just hoot West Coast GRC can already. WP hoot East Coast GRC. 

TCB has quite strong support when he was in Ayer Rajah, i recall, always among the top scorers during GE. The only SMC that opposition dun jump for joy at fighting.

Likely his old constituents might still support him.

Still remember he was interviewed during the SARS period, when he volunteerily quarantined himself i think in one room at home, after being exposed to patient who saw him. Then said of how he missed seeing his grandson... Very human.

Think WP hoot East coast GRC before but failed?

Signing up to be PSP volunteer NAO!!!

Zhun bo??

Jio me leh...

Those funny independents or that Tan Jee Say will surely come and mess it up.

Maybe TKL too.

Damn that TJS.

Ji siao here and there.