How much is your outstanding housing loan?

Karoon

mortgage  

165 members have voted

1. 1. how much left?

• > 2 mil
    • 1.5 - 2mil
    • 1 -1.5 mil
    • 750k - 1mil
    • 500 - 750k
    • 250 - 500k
    • 100- 250k
    • below 100k
    • paid 8)

25 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

when is next purchase ... share share leh ... not fighting with you for cluny ... no worries

When i see the need. Not as yet

Trying to make Life as simple as possible to my liking

29 minutes ago, Angcheek said:

Yes ... so this year buy where ?😁

Its diff as one goes through different stages of life.

its diff as socio-political economic changes over time

There is no reason to do what i have done before or to continue doing.  

I am not a prisoner to history like many others.  I am not just MCF public enemy no. 1 .  I am probably MCF most financially free bum.  Muayhahhahhhah

Edited by Throttle2

13 hours ago, Voodooman said:

Chong got liquid assets lah... don't have to worry for him.  

Not worried for him la. 
just my thoughts in general. 

On 8/8/2020 at 12:48 PM, Chongster said:

i sibeh cham, more than two million dollars loan outstanding over three properties.    

want to sell my home and downgrade hdb and live off rent also cannot.    

Got 3, just sell one lor.  

21 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

Got 3, just sell one lor.  

Got money don't need to worry but those with limited liquidity and who borrowed to the hilt should consider your advice. Deleverage a bit coz noone knows if this is just GFC or the freaking AFC.