MY ministar w genuine fake degree

Soya

Very soon someone else in Malu-sia will say everyone just assumed they attended Kyoto University, when they actually went to Koyok Universiti. :D

genuine fake degree ... means what ar?

it’s genuinely fake or fake genuinely? muahahaha

either way ... hong kan liao ...

in MY they call it "original". 

The original University of Cambridge is call "original original".  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Haven't reached the punchline yet. The joke gets even better

The "faculty" of this ahemmm...'original' university are from online dating sites  [gorgeous]   [bounce2]  [bounce1]

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2019/02/07/the-other-cambridgefaculty-photo-taken-from-russian-dating-site-dead-email-addresses/

Haven't reached the punchline yet. The joke gets even better

The "faculty" of this ahemmm...'original' university are from online dating sites [gorgeous][bounce2][bounce1]

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2019/02/07/the-other-cambridgefaculty-photo-taken-from-russian-dating-site-dead-email-addresses/

If their profs look like that I also want to learn under them.

And over them.

And 69 also can.

If their profs look like that I also want to learn under them.

And over them.

And 69 also can.

Can tell them no need high marks. 69 can liao...

Really anything also can.

Hope he step down or forced to resign. If not it does not reflect well of Dr M on wanting to curb corruption.

Edited by Yewheng

msia boleh with these kind of “supreme council”

i guess all the cambridge, harvard and MIT graduates cannot find job in msia because all kena thrown into river ...

post-7984-0-75284600-1549539361_thumb.jpeg

msia boleh with these kind of “supreme council”

i guess all the cambridge, harvard and MIT graduates cannot find job in msia because all kena thrown into river ...

Win liao loh..

Boleh indeed. With such people and their mindset of their officials, give them another 10 years will still be the same. Dr M said they can forget about wawasan 2020, something like a vision target set for 2020.

On this topic, brings up their Proton. If Geely never bought over it, give them forever, they will still need to be milked from their gov and have no breakthrough. All adds up very much to their mindset.

once behind closed doors

all are kaki lang

even it’s round ... all will nod and say it’s square

consensus is upmost critical

Really anything also can.

Hope he step down or forced to resign. If not it does not reflect well of Dr M on wanting to curb corruption.

Looks like their foreign ministar can't tell the difference between UK and US too. Malaysia Boleh! Lol

post-1105-0-50281700-1549541454_thumb.jpg

I read somewhere that a PhD cert from that international Cambridge cost around $9000.

If his is a basic degree, it should be even cheaper.

Give him a simple O level Math question and see if he is able to solve.