Netflix or others : What are the shows recommended to watch?

Ender

11 hours ago, Discoburg said:

Vigilantes from a taxi company 

woah. Sound like cool leh. Make me wanna drive a taxi. 🤩

20 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Haha yeah it’s a bit 2F2F taxi show.

58 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

the taxi driver was ex special force, I think you not qualified [laugh]

1 hour ago, Jman888 said:

Why you dampen his hopes like that? 😅

1 hour ago, Jman888 said:

I also special force leh. 😎

image.png.08f8cb22fb7327c1ed25dbbea4de2a72.png

121 hourse of dota2 training hor. hahaha. If not pro enough, I go play counter strike CS:GO also. hahahah. 😂

36 minutes ago, Discoburg said:

Why you dampen his hopes like that? 😅

i kinda liked altered carbon. something that was refreshing and interesting. more so, the 1st season. anyone else has something similar to recommend?

1 hour ago, kobayashiGT said:

I also special force leh. 😎

image.png.08f8cb22fb7327c1ed25dbbea4de2a72.png

121 hourse of dota2 training hor. hahaha. If not pro enough, I go play counter strike CS:GO also. hahahah. 😂

Didn't know u play dota2. Can add me :D

48 minutes ago, Yeshe said:

Didn't know u play dota2. Can add me :D

What is your nick? I just started playing recently only played during last year CB period then afterwhich stop.

Then recently the HA cannot go out, then play again. haha. I play to kill time and get killed only. hahahaha.

4 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

What is your nick? I just started playing recently only played during last year CB period then afterwhich stop.

Then recently the HA cannot go out, then play again. haha. I play to kill time and get killed only. hahahaha.

And you call yourself special force? 🤣

14 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Special force must be play until chao chao legend rank? :D

8 minutes ago, Yeshe said:

Special force must be play until chao chao legend rank? :D

no need lah! 🤣 Dota hero all can fight one. hahaha.

18 minutes ago, Discoburg said:

And you call yourself special force? 🤣

hahaha. not easy to get killed and get killed again and still go out and fight (and get killed).

There is also some speciality to it one. Plus after my death, my teammate kill them back. So I kamakize special force. hahahahahahah

I don't care what the reviews say but I really like this. East meets West. Ancient meets modern. 

When I saw the gods I knew many will be offended. But come on, this is an anime. 

Why so serious?

32 minutes ago, Stratovarius said:

don't care what the reviews say but I really like this. East meets West. Ancient meets modern. 

When I saw the gods I knew many will be offended. But come on, this is an anime. 

Why so serious?

remind me of record of lodoss war😁

On 6/25/2021 at 5:40 PM, Stratovarius said:

I don't care what the reviews say but I really like this. East meets West. Ancient meets modern. 

Why so serious?

I find it pretty lousy actually. Watched about two episodes and stopped. Its myanimelist rating of 6.6 is just about right. Most anime below 7 are quite flawed. Anyrhing more than 7+/10 will have their own fans. 

On 6/25/2021 at 6:13 PM, Beregond said:

remind me of record of lodoss war😁

Huh no comparison.

Lodoss is a classic fantasy anime even though it has some flaws. 

This is a fighting anime with close to zero plot behind it. I find these type of anime similar to wrestling... It has an audience but its fighting for the sake of fighting.