Netflix or others : What are the shows recommended to watch?

Ender

Blacklist is ok la. Altho liz is getting annoying, but i would still like to know reddington's history. So i will cont watching.

Funny, I am just getting annoyed with Reddington. I find him very lor soh everytime he initiate a conversation.   [laugh]

1st 2 episode of Season 7 might have the story.

got season 7?1?!?! i tot season6 just came out. n there are 23 episodes sia.

Funny, I am just getting annoyed with Reddington. I find him very lor soh everytime he initiate a conversation.   [laugh]

not lor soh la. he trying to dodge the subject. everytime he answers a question if a question. n end up others answer his question instead.

Season 5 ep 11. Done. Giving up the blacklist. I suffered enough.

LOL! that bad huh. so wat u gonna watch now? i was enjoying orang is the new black...but now on season 6 n like no motivation to continue.

got season 7?1?!?! i tot season6 just came out. n there are 23 episodes sia.

not lor soh la. he trying to dodge the subject. everytime he answers a question if a question. n end up others answer his question instead.

I don’t use Netflix.

My streaming service will upload as and when it is available.

I finished Season 6 in May.

I think Season 7 starts In October 2019.

LOL! that bad huh. so wat u gonna watch now? i was enjoying orang is the new black...but now on season 6 n like no motivation to continue.

Quite alot shows I would like to start.  Right not watching ep1 of the Indian horror, Typewriter. So far nothing exciting yet. 

Not a fan of Netflix animation.

This is just an imitation of Baki.

I hated Baki, just too bloody and gross...

Kengan Ashura is just right for me.

I hated Baki, just too bloody and gross...

Kengan Ashura is just right for me.

Yeah I'm not a fan of the genre. There are other more old school fighting anime that are less gory. 

Baki is too obsessed with the wounds/gore.

But I'm not a fan of how netflix uses computer animation for their anime. 

Kengan doesn't animate the usual talking or other scenes so it's not too bad, but the fights are computer animated. 

So far I've tried watching their anime, i just can't stand the CGI. To me, it's just rushing out work so that they can expand their anime content.

But netflix has added quite a lot of anime content. The library now is significantly bigger than it was just 2-3 months back since we joined.

Haha just that their original animes are the lousy ones.

Just watched The Great Hack yesterday.

Watched it yesterday after NDP. Somehow I feel the issue of privacy is overblown.

But the part on influencing voters...wa damn cunninlingtis

Watched it yesterday after NDP. Somehow I feel the issue of privacy is overblown.

But the part on influencing voters...wa damn cunninlingtis

In Asian society, the individual privacy part is always under emphasised due to the socialist or communal principles of our nations and tribes.

I agree its not that big a deal. But we have to see how we help these companies sell services or help them develop AI to track us better. For example. Whenever u tag a friend on a fb group photo, u are helping their AI recognise faces better for free lol.

nowadays hollywood has to agendas, LGBT and girl power. u will see a lot of shows with LGBT scenes and also a lot of female characters as the main hero role. refreshing at first, but getting annoyingly excessive of late.

Yup, like recently the cartoon She-ra have m18 rating, I was like wtf cartoon only also m18. Then I realise its cos 1 of the character has 2 fathers, otherwise it's clearly PG content...

Anyone watched "I am Mother"?

Enjoyed the show but quite disturbed by the ending, it's not the horror gore or bloody type of disturbed... show it to know what I mean...

Anyone watched "I am Mother"?

Enjoyed the show but quite disturbed by the ending, it's not the horror gore or bloody type of disturbed... show it to know what I mean...

I loved it. A lot to chew on. Go Google for more detail. Every small detail on that show has a meaning to it.

Recently 8nto Netflix anime. Watched baki and kenshin ashura but kenshin is way much better.

I loved it. A lot to chew on. Go Google for more detail. Every small detail on that show has a meaning to it.

Recently 8nto Netflix anime. Watched baki and kenshin ashura but kenshin is way much better.

Erm. Megalo Box is now on Netflix. So watch that instead lah. 

Way better than Kenshin.

am watching Wu Assassin now ... for the action.

waiting for the Witcher.

Edited by Ysc3