Netflix or others : What are the shows recommended to watch?

Ender

On 5/30/2021 at 7:44 PM, Jman888 said:

last episode was quite violent, a big twist from the previous episodes. 

I watch finished le. yah. all the torture before you die. hhaha.

But okay lah. happy ending. the vincezo get to kiss the girl again. :grin:

6 hours ago, Discoburg said:

The last episode is only good for the scenes where the 2 villains get their last farewell from Vincenzo. Other then that the last episode is a letdown.

agree, a bit disappointed with the ending. It was a bit comedy and funny all the while but I think they gather feedback along the way to decide on the ending to make viewers happy, the show stopped for 2-3 weeks remember?

That was probably what they want. Partly the show was sponsored by Netflix hence they probably also have a say, maybe the real mafia threatened them not to make them look weak [laugh]

12 minutes ago, Jman888 said:

agree, a bit disappointed with the ending. It was a bit comedy and funny all the while but I think they gather feedback along the way to decide on the ending to make viewers happy, the show stopped for 2-3 weeks remember?

That was probably what they want. Partly the show was sponsored by Netflix hence they probably also have a say, maybe the real mafia threatened them not to make them look weak [laugh]

I really was let down by the ending. 
same goes for mouse and eternal evil.

2 minutes ago, Discoburg said:

I really was let down by the ending. 
same goes for mouse and eternal evil.

you dun like happy ending? [laugh]

12 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

Slow and steady win the race. 🤗

Jujutsu Kaisen is on Netflix. 

22 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

my weekends is gonna get busy!

i watched 4-5 ep last night. Hmm i think its not bad, but not great.

The overall story is bit weak though the character development is ok.

7 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

i watched 4-5 ep last night. Hmm i think its not bad, but not great.

The overall story is bit weak though the character development is ok.

Let me watch first then maybe I can share my views too.hahah.

Did you guys watch Gatao, the taiwan gangster movie? Got 2.

Sibei violent and all the hokkien vulgarities also come out.

Jusr the way I like it. 🤣

4 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Did you guys watch Gatao, the taiwan gangster movie? Got 2.

Sibei violent and all the hokkien vulgarities also come out.

Jusr the way I like it. 🤣

角头 ah?

👍

1 hour ago, Discoburg said:

Watching k-drama Taxi driver now and its good.

what is the story line like?