Netflix or others : What are the shows recommended to watch?

Ender

Watching penthouse, was disappointed that it was not the same penthouse from the mag but worth watching nearing completion of season one.. .. comes in 3 season .. 

On 1/3/2022 at 6:08 PM, Ender said:

Tomorrow will start season 2 When the victim was finally revealed in the final minute of the final episode, my heart felt the pang...

Still got season 3. Total 24 episodes.

Cheryl Yang nice!

My type of chiobu in this David Tao song.

Edited by Fcw75

No one watched 14 Peaks?

14_Peaks-_Nothing_Is_Impossible.jpg

It is a documentary about a team of 5 Nepalese mountaineers who climbed fourteen 8Km+ high mountains in 6 months and 6 days. 

3 minutes ago, Watwheels said:

No one watched 14 Peaks?

It is a documentary about a team of 5 Nepalese mountaineers who climbed fourteen 8Km+ high mountains in 6 months and 6 days. 

Watched this. An absolute legend. If he's an angmoh, we'd never stop hearing of him. Unfortunately he's asian, so.... 

1 minute ago, Karoon said:

Watched this. An absolute legend. If he's an angmoh, we'd never stop hearing of him. Unfortunately he's asian, so.... 

Yeah. There is one ang moh, Italian climber who did it in 16 years in the 80s he is also quite tok gong. He did it w/o supplementary oxygen. When they are up there they only breathe 1/3 oxygen of what we are breathe at sea level. The body will fail and so does the mind cos brain need oxygen to function. Almost everyone I saw use oxygen tanks to climb. These ppl are like super human beings.

1 hour ago, Watwheels said:

Yeah. There is one ang moh, Italian climber who did it in 16 years in the 80s he is also quite tok gong. He did it w/o supplementary oxygen. When they are up there they only breathe 1/3 oxygen of what we are breathe at sea level. The body will fail and so does the mind cos brain need oxygen to function. Almost everyone I saw use oxygen tanks to climb. These ppl are like super human beings.

He may have the Sherpa genetic mutation, tha gives them their superior adaptation to thin air. 

15 hours ago, Fcw75 said:

Still got season 3. Total 24 episodes.

Cheryl Yang nice!

My type of chiobu in this David Tao song.

Nice BMW GS bike. hahaha.

11 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Ask you see chiobu, you see motorcycle…🙄

Rose mama also very milfy...

9 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Cheryl Yang to Kobayashi is 姐姐.

Puff Kuo 👍🏻

No la, in the MTV she’s only about 32.

Younger than him right? 🤣

3 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

That’s 10 years ago le

Ya lah, in the MTV I posted.

He saw the video and said the BMW bike is nice.

Edited by Fcw75

21 minutes ago, Beregond said:

dun know if i share this before😁

This one is Japanese Daredevil.

9 hours ago, Beregond said:

dun know if i share this before😁

This zotaichi last time very popular one 

talk about his travels and expose the tyrants, greedy, the hum sarp, the white knights

very nice. I watch all his shows

does this look familiar? :XD:

8C733E22-798C-426E-9175-2CA982E69A81.gif

Edited by Mustank

On 1/4/2022 at 8:30 PM, Watwheels said:

No one watched 14 Peaks?

I only got watch pesky blinders :XD:

Very nice set