Netflix or others : What are the shows recommended to watch?

Ender

1 minute ago, inlinesix said:

B4 Netflix, I already not watching local drama.

I kept some really really solid contents over the years like 3 kingdom for my kids so that they won’t miss out on the really really good stuff over the years

41 minutes ago, Blueray said:

华灯初上

Seaosn 2 liao. The victim is that one lor.  

6 hours ago, Mustank said:

I kept some really really solid contents over the years like 3 kingdom for my kids so that they won’t miss out on the really really good stuff over the years

Need to maintain your dvd player too

2 minutes ago, Ender said:

Seaosn 2 liao. The victim is that one lor.  

S2E1 already got 王淨, see already jin happy. :wub:

at the moment TVB and Mediacorp shows all melodramatic 哭戏 [sleeping], so watch TW shows lor. :D

3 hours ago, Blueray said:

S2E1 already got 王淨, see already jin happy. :wub:

at the moment TVB and Mediacorp shows all melodramatic 哭戏 [sleeping], so watch TW shows lor. :D

Still got 飛虎

11 hours ago, Mustank said:

You all better be grateful for Netflix 

If you all will be watching local dramas :XD:

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threads/how-to-attract-the-younger-generations-to-watch-local-drama.6673138/

I saw part of master of the sea, and never watched a channel 5 drama after. Except of Growing Up. Coz it's abit like The Wonder Years.

Edited by Ender

2 hours ago, Ender said:

I saw part of master of the sea, and never watched a channel 5 drama after. Except of Growing Up. Coz it's abit like The Wonder Years.

"I will crush you like a cockroach." 

Famous line from that show. 

11 hours ago, Ender said:

I rather watch satki Indian shows than local drama

rather watch this than ah boy to men

Edited by Mustank

23 hours ago, inlinesix said:

B4 Netflix, I already not watching local drama.

I didn't watch local drama (except for news) since I grew up. That must have been decades ago. [laugh]

The quality of shows are just that bad. I'm not merely biased against local production, I also avoid lousy Hollywood movies.

They all belong to the trash bin.

It's an old show, but I just discovered Netflix's Daredevil.

Probably one of the best shows I've ever got into. And I'm not just talking Marvel shows. It's amazing. If you haven't seen it, watch it!

I have the otherwise lacklustre Hawkeye to thank for getting me intrigued about Kingpin. 

And No Way Home has a nice nod to Daredevil.