Anyone likes ASMR videos?

archcherub

Will you get tingling feelings if your MIL speak to you?  :XD:

I wouldn't say tingling is the right word.

Its more like this.

afraid_of_the_dark_image_via_shutterstoc

Seems like it takes a lot of time to make it effective.

Not really bah. Everyone has an asmr trigger I guess. “Asmr” is just one of those new fangled names for a thing that has existed for ages.

For eg, I’ve always known that getting a head or feet massage will put me to sleep quite quickly, just didn’t know that it’s asmr....

Life is so stressful more people should do ASMR.

For some they fall asleep during a head or feet massage.

I always fall asleep after they massage every where.

NSFW - Not Safe For Wife

ASMR is a blot test.

u-g-PN35ZF0.jpg?w=550&h=550&p=0

We see ASMR as whatever is in our deepest and most secret thoughts.

I always think of Asian Sexy Massage Rubbing so I see ASMR as Asian Sexy Massage Rubbing.

Some people think about tiko shit and there is nothing wrong with that.

Others think of sexual bondage and there is nothing wrong with that too. Who are we to judge?

So I googled ASMR and I found this video and it is Asian Sexy Massage Rubbing.

See for yourself.

Which of these vids is your mil?

And yes I always get the nice tingling feeling when they hit the right spot in case @Dach ask

Which of these vids is your mil?

I leave it to your imagination.

I don't want to spoil it for you.

Reality is never as good as fantasy.

Edited by Jamesc

BTW I am not criticising people having fantasies.

I have lots of fantasies too.

Japanese nurses Japanese ladies dress in French maid outfits . . .

Too many to mention but none involving my MIL in case @DACH is asking.

edit: for those asking what is asmr- this is the blog post what is asmr for mental health

wah liao so many "sexual" simi asian sexual massage.... its not lah.

the link is above on WHAT IS ASMR.

I found the article while i read this blog -> how ASMR helps you to sleep.

so after that i discovered asmr lol

LOL! omg u guys are funny... and i don't mind seeing these sexy videos too hahhaa

Ok this is an example of an ASMR videos i kopped from the link

Edited by archcherub

asmr sounds cool and the videos TS mentioned are pretty nice! background sounds are a little too loud i feel.

TS, what videos on asmr do you like?

asmr sounds cool and the videos TS mentioned are pretty nice! background sounds are a little too loud i feel.

TS, what videos on asmr do you like?

for some reasons, the older videos by her is higher quality.

the recent one yah, got lousy background sound at times.

this is one of her top viewed video..

i like asmr with slime or sands (colourful sand) lol

what's cooking asmr? Hahah only heard of eating asmr... [laugh]

mcdonald got 1 advertisement for its food its close to cooking asmr leh

its preparing the food, then can hear the sound of the food, like slicing of lettuce, shaking of salt, etc etc. must go dig up later in youtube

Please only watch if you like ASMR - Asian Sexy Massage Rubbing.

If you don't like don't watch.

Please don't be like my opposite neighbour. Every night wait at her window with her big binos waiting for me to come out of the shower and then complain she don't like to see.

Even complain to my wifey why last night I only had my shower at 10.30 and make her wait so long.

:grin:

On 2/18/2019 at 10:24 AM, archcherub said:

wah! im surprised no one in mycarforum watches ASMR videos 😞
i must be damn weird lol

this reply is coming very late, i understand

i don’t know how old you are but my daughter did in 2019

so not sure if you are weird. 

hope my reply helped 😁