Do you believe in the Supernatural?

StreetFight3r

If I’m sleeping, I will jump awake. If awake, I just feel unexplainable uncomfortable.

Only once did I ever see heibai wuchang.

On another occasion I saw an old man escorting/herding people up a bus. He was shouting “上车咯!时间到咯!” really loudly. I assumed nobody other than me could see him since not a single person looked in his direction.

how do you know its a human death though thats making u wake and feel uncomfortable?

got anyone pretend donât understand hokkien then try not to board the bus bo?

ð

Heng ah I didn’t see a strange bus nearby nor anybody else who boarded any bus other than the one I went on.

Oh wait..... am I alive

讨å~

Want me just say want me lah. But this excuse very original, first time I hear.

HAHAHAHAHA.

30 minutes sure not enough .....unless @angcheek takes extra blue bills at one go

how do you know its a human death though thats making u wake and feel uncomfortable?

Happened 100s and 1000s of times until I don’t even question it anymore when I jump awake or feel weird - an ambulance or hearse will appear extremely shortly or there will be void deck funeral/Indian procession.

That’s how I narrowed down the timing and radius.

Maybe a few times were animals, I wouldn’t know. I did jump awake when my hamster was taking her last few breaths though.

Liddat you give that our local bragging Hantu some competition lah!!

Wah !! U like Ghost whisperer 

Happened 100s and 1000s of times until I don’t even question it anymore when I jump awake or feel weird - an ambulance or hearse will appear extremely shortly or there will be void deck funeral/Indian procession.

That’s how I narrowed down the timing and radius.

Maybe a few times were animals, I wouldn’t know. I did jump awake when my hamster was taking her last few breaths though.

Liddat you give that our local bragging Hantu some competition lah!!

Wah !! U like Ghost whisperer

Heh. I happen to know of at least two people here who have second sight.

No fight with hantu kor kor lah. He dream, people die. People die liao then I will know. No same... he Death Note.

Wah !! I didn’t Hantu also got different sub categories leh

Liddat @dach is what type of ghost ??

U got scared that ‘that’ can dream of U die ?? Like got different hierarchy??

Wah !! I didn’t Hantu also got different sub categories leh

U got scared that ‘that’ can dream of U die ?? Like got different hierarchy??

Need COE to go to either Categories or not ?   :blink:

u got dream of me ?

Wah !! I didnât Hantu also got different sub categories leh

U got scared that âthatâ can dream of U die ?? Like got different hierarchy??

Die just die lo. Gonna happen someday anyway mah.

Dachie is bo eng gui...

u got dream of me ?

Got! It was a wet dream!

Your fur babies licked you to death then you fell into the Niagara Falls.

Have you ever tried taking a video or photo when you sees it ?

Seldom get to see also lah. But I don’t think I will dare. Lots of friends have told me never to let the spirits know I’m aware of their existence.

Don’t no trouble go and find trouble.

Heng ah I didnât see a strange bus nearby nor anybody else who boarded any bus other than the one I went on.

Oh wait..... am I alive ð¤

wah you got check or not...

sekali you machiam the little boy in 6th sense