Do you believe in the Supernatural?

StreetFight3r

A person has 4 bodies.

The first one is the easiest to explain the flesh and blood one. I don't think anyone here wants to mass debate me that they don't have this body.

The second body is the astral body. This looks the same as the physical body with clothes. If you die an old man then your astral body will look like an old man. If you die as young girl then this body will look like a young girl.

The third body is the ethereal body I think this body is like angels. Neither male or female or young or old.

The last body is the soul and has no shape or form. It is just pure energy or consciousness.

The difference in all the body is just different frequency. They become a finer frequency or vibration.

All around us is TV pictures and radio music but we cannot see the pictures or hear the music because our bodies don't have a tuner built into our body.

Our eyes can only see in the light spectrum but if we have X ray vision then we can see in the dark. In a dark room there maybe many people but we cannot see them.

This doesn't mean they are not in the room. If you had X ray goggles then you can see them.

Spirits exist all around us but just because we cannot see them means they don't exist? 

If my TV is off can I say the TV stations are not broadcasting any shows today?

yourself leh? no hospital encounters?

hospitals nowadays quite modern and brightly lit, probably lesser creepy stories as compared to the old TTSH or Alexandra Hospital

What one in a million?

I heard so many people tell about their ghost story.

I have never heard of met anyone that strike toto more than $40.

So more people have supernatural experience than strike toto.

Now I suspect that ghost exist but toto winners do not.

You must be really lucky to win Toto.

But they say you must be really unlucky to have seen a ghost.

Going by how few people here on MCF have won Toto

But how many have seen @RadX

You can tell we're really a very unlucky bunch.

hospitals nowadays quite modern and brightly lit, probably lesser creepy stories as compared to the old TTSH or Alexandra Hospital

Or the old Changi hospital.

Always thank my lucky starts for not getting assignments there during NS.

Or the old Changi hospital.

Always thank my lucky starts for not getting assignments there during NS.

I stayed there for almost a week during bmt but was too sick to be afraid of anything but death itself. Glad me and some frens I knew all made out of there alive. The ns medics there then were very caring I must say. They knew our pain and misery as there’s a death case a batch before us...so we heard.

Personally never seen or heard one.

But hear from trusted friends of their encounters. To me, I can believe them coz they not BS and have no reason to.

One of them even got guts to talk to one and "it" can reply back to him. LOL

Aiyah. All of us that went through the training no scare lah. Desensitization works.

The only gwee is Ang Mo Gwee. We summon them to come even in the middle of the night and have a good laugh over it. You call the gwee?

Its Super Natural. Maciam this ....

Approaching 88mph, back to 1984...

泰国北部帕娇省一股风吹倒了一棵有百多年历史的菩提树。村民们正在砍伐树枝。突然,这棵树本身就竖起来...... Northern Thailand Pajiao Province, a wind blew down a more than 100 years old Bodhi tree. Villagers were sawing off the branches. Suddenly the tree bounced up upright itself...

uneasy watching this  [bigcry]

thats what happens during grave yard shift w hen s l e e p i n g @rad x

dont be uneasy.

Sleeping in the nude does not come naturally for many especially with neighbors watching in from outside.

Edited by Sdf4786k

æ³°å½åé¨å¸å¨çä¸è¡é£å¹åäºä¸æ£µæç¾å¤å¹´åå²çè©ææ ãææ°ä»¬æ­£å¨ç ä¼æ æãçªç¶ï¼è¿æ£µæ æ¬èº«å°±ç«èµ·æ¥...... Northern Thailand Pajiao Province, a wind blew down a more than 100 years old Bodhi tree. Villagers were sawing off the branches. Suddenly the tree bounced up upright itself...

More likely sawing off the branches changed the weight balance back downwards and gravity did the rest with the tree sinkinf back into the ground cavity.

Maybe because your amulet not halal [laugh]

I stayed in this hotel before in 2011, this hotel is built in 1910 and has many death casualties especially during indonesian independence whereby many dutch and locals having a war in this hotel.

And at that time i was having holiday to mt bromo and intended to stay a night in surabaya as stopover. So i booked this hotel via booking.com since location is good, room spacious, got breakfast and price very reasonable.

When i reached there, i was given a corner room with room number 13. I didnt bother to ask for room change since its been a tiring day. The room decor are colonial type with classic bathroom and furnitures. The room was huge at about 50sqm with separate living and bedroom. I was staying with my mother

At first i got eerie feel about the room but i somehow too lazy to change room (need walk far back to lobby) since its just an overnight stay. When i was taking out items from my luggage at living room, i was facing the wall and somehow i felt someone walked past behind me. I thought it was my mother but shes in the bathroom taking a shower.

Then when i took shower, i always felt someone staring at me, for the first time i rinse my hair without closing my eye and always feel i was not the only one in bathroom at that time.

Well i tried to remain positive and convinced myself to stop thinking too much. Then bed time, my mother said to me that the room is not right. Then both of us took out our amulet given by a temple for protection. We placed the amulet below our pillow to keep us safe. Before i fell asleep i also felt someone kept staring at me.

Then the next morning surprisingly nothing happen lol. I had a good sleep, my mother too and we woke up ard 8am due to alarm. When we about to get out of bed, we realised that our amulets are on the floor and quite far away from the bed. Its impossible for me to throw the amulet as i dont have such sleeping habit. I think the ‘first’ guest trying to prove me that my amulet is useless lol

Another thing in this hotel, my car rental driver was sleeping at car in carpark behind the hotel. The bell boy asked him to shift his car to front of hotel and forbid him to sleep alone in dark carpark overnight. I think the staff knew something about the hotel

So far i nvr see yet, touch wood touch wood, but i chose to believe those things

Another one haunted room is at venetian macao. My grandma saw someone outside the window looking at her

泰国北部帕娇省一股风吹倒了一棵有百多年历史的菩提树。村民们正在砍伐树枝。突然,这棵树本身就竖起来...... Northern Thailand Pajiao Province, a wind blew down a more than 100 years old Bodhi tree. Villagers were sawing off the branches. Suddenly the tree bounced up upright itself...

the villagers didnt have much reaction lel ........ if im there, my jaws will be like touching the floor  [grin]

I hope @chryst dont have other idea after seeing this .........  :D

sometimes when i wash my face infront of the mirror i feel the same. like smething or someone watching me. but those fears usually heightened after watchig horror movies. so it maybe just my own mind playing tricks on me. its hard to tell if theres really a presence or just ownself scare ownself. so far very heng never got to see anything. but own colleague saw b4 somethign appeared in a pic she took with her husband in broad daylight. looks like the face of a woman on her husbands forehead. when she showed us she was very terrified. the skeptical ones like those from design team in our co said its photoshopped/apps.but knowig my colleague, she is a very devoted and faithful muslim, she would never do smething that like to the pic of her husband. told her to delete the image and she did. thats when i started beliving we not alone in this world.

Like this?

20140403_horrormovieshutter_goldenvillag

Poor tree. Now people will be sawing of the branches and selling it as powdered viagra.

The magic erection powder. 

I don't know about the supernatural

but I sure as hack believe in the super unnatural.

My MIL.