What Did You Makan Today PT 6

BabyBlade

Really missed Singapore food hasn’t been back for a while

Is just a 2hr+ flight.

Like driving to Malacca for food.

Dinner at Pasir Ris Hawker Center. Don't know why but today super hungry, need 2 portion to fill my stomach.

This one too salty.

Ukruoju.jpg

This one not bad (used to operate at Elias Mall non-aircon food court).

zgCYcVy.jpg

• Praise 17

Had team lunch at Marche Vivo just now, too hungry to take a proper picture hahaha. Had seafood aglio and shared pizza and salad. Really good food and yes I had the 2 beers (1 for 1 ma) hahaha [;)]  [:p]  [laugh]

post-156882-0-38110800-1556202556_thumb.jpg

• Praise 23

You seem to surrounded by cha bor! [laugh]

He’s a ladies man and he like his ladies skinny.

Right SLK?

Guys what to do not my choice leh my team alot of ladies hahahahahahaha  :XD:

Edited by SiLangKia

Guys what to do not my choice leh my team alot of ladies hahahahahahaha  :XD:

Yaya papaya sia....hahaha.

It's like that uncle who is complaining about his job of massaging models.  :grin:

Yaya papaya sia....hahaha.

It's like that uncle who is complaining about his job of massaging models.  :grin:

You must understand, not my choice! When I went in was guys and some ladies then suddenly 2 guys left and a few ladies joined, nth to do with meeeeeee  :XD:

[laugh]  :a-m1212:  :a-m1212:  :a-happy: