What Did You Makan Today PT 6

BabyBlade

Lunch at Ah Hoe Mee Pok...

Not so bang for bucks..

I still prefer my Henderson Road Fishball noodles stall..

Missing the lards...

Henderson Road Fishball noodles <--- which one ?   :blink:

New Healthy Food shop in Tanglin Mall..

Bought the Cashew Nut Peanut Butter..

Really shiok with toasted bread ...

Btw , saw all the customers there slim slim one.. I LL stomach in chest out when walking ard..act “teng teng”..

waaaa 5.50 / 100gm ......... not ex meh 

which group? got a few leh  :XD:  :XD:  :XD:

Mai Hao Lian hor ........... I also have , many group from the RC aunties .   [smash]  

Not sure about Wagyu.

Lots of stuff on the internet about wagyu.

We tried some cheapish steak at iSteak tonight.

Tje 100 day aged Australian rib eye was very good for the price.

But the atmosphere wasn't great.  Bit too fast food.

But we'll try it again and next time the Porterhouse.

Internet so many are sponsored one ... some not cheap lel ... e.g. Fat cow can cost u $300 per pax .

I heard of Porterhouse , was another popular one .  Eat steak must slowly eat , fast food style no good . 

Can chock haha

Internet so many are sponsored one ... some not cheap lel ... e.g. Fat cow can cost u $300 per pax .

I heard of Porterhouse , was another popular one . Eat steak must slowly eat , fast food style no good .

Can chock haha

Porterhouse steak is the hardest cut to cook. One part is tenderloin, one part is top sirloin.

I won't recommend choosing it unless it's really the top recommendation at the place. Like I would only eat porterhouse at bistecca. Even Wolfgang the porterhouse is not their best cut.

And its often the priciest cut with a high premium.

This one....

Ohh in the coffee shop 夜上海 。 only open at nite ? I go in afternoon never see it open .

SOme meals over the past week - all made by my helper.

Grilled chicken with sour dough toast and salad

post-17237-0-05558800-1558097574_thumb.jpeg

Fried rice with grilled prawns

post-17237-0-19919100-1558097605_thumb.jpeg

• Praise 23

I heard of Porterhouse , was another popular one . Eat steak must slowly eat , fast food style no good .

Can chock haha

I think u go Long house and eat prawn mee lah..

Not that i know of, bought tis at tampines ikea. Oni available on e 3rd floor (where they sell hotdogs), but i saw slices b4 at e display but not sure is it for sale or for show, cos price list oni mention e whole cake.

Thanks for the info. I keep a lookout next time I am at Tampines Ikea.  [thumbsup]

Tink is for Ramada period oni.....come in 3 favors

post-172915-0-48382200-1558105402_thumb.jpegpost-172915-0-92397100-1558105594_thumb.jpeg

Lunch...home cooked porridge w pork meat ball + century egg

post-172915-0-62311200-1558105423.png

Edited by zipping
  • Praise 21

Kway Chap from Amoy street at $4

Pic doesn’t do it justice as quite a variety of innards, meat etc Tasty too

post-48108-0-80620000-1558141804_thumb.jpeg

• Praise 23

After binge eating last night at carousel, took 16 hours to feel normal again. Darn was bloated for 5 hrs. Sigh.....

So simple indo mee for lunch.

post-25943-0-11015100-1558162059_thumb.jpg

• Praise 15