What Did You Makan Today PT 6

BabyBlade

Yesterday lunch at MacDonald’s. one burger not enuff do I had a fillet o fish plus a double cheeseburger post-17237-0-80615200-1566606601_thumb.jpeg

Dinner at TPY Lor 8, seafood white bee Hoon for 3 pax. $25 but very generous with the seafood with lots of crayfish, prawns and clams

post-17237-0-34154200-1566606664_thumb.jpeg

• Praise 18

Finally got to buy this...which often sold out by 2pm...

Bought the coffee and green tea...very smooth and creamy...worth the price and wait...

post-163127-0-29971100-1566607651_thumb.jpeg

post-163127-0-67681100-1566607663_thumb.jpeg

• Praise 15

On 2/25/2019 at 2:58 PM, BabyBlade said:

Kicking off part 6 of my makan thread with pics taken with the Huawei Mate 20 Pro. Makan sessions with @kobayashigt.

Circuit Road Hawker Center

post-107101-0-13905000-1551077337_thumb.jpeg

post-107101-0-30739000-1551077348_thumb.jpeg

post-107101-0-72856900-1551077324_thumb.jpeg

Nakhon Kitchen

post-107101-0-61185100-1551077371_thumb.jpeg

post-107101-0-75335400-1551077380_thumb.jpeg

post-107101-0-37305700-1551077391_thumb.jpeg

post-107101-0-15233100-1551077399_thumb.jpeg

The Burning Oak at Simpang Bedok Hawker Center. Love their melt-in-your-mouth pork cheeks!

post-107101-0-17525600-1551077514_thumb.jpeg

post-107101-0-83641700-1551077519_thumb.jpeg

Delicious food there!

In search of a good Lor Mee on Saturday lunch time at Toa Payoh

Blk 183 Toa Payoh Central coffeeshop
a2DlnuN.jpg

8ujmBLy.jpg

Full of crackers
mCUFcuj.jpg

Nice gravy but a little too sweet
xkEtvUa.jpg

Blk 93 Lorong 4
gMGoOtK.jpg

Comes with a bowl of yam crackers looks like instant noodles deep fried
PAAA6Q7.jpg

Not bad
Z4DSxfj.jpg

• Praise 11

Yesterday suddenly have craving for eel fish for lunch, passed by sakae sushi and long time no eat sakae sushi. 😁

3D4C65AF-CFE2-445C-AD95-40DFE454DACA.jpeg

• Praise 14

Sat's Lunch - Duck Rice Drumstick. I like it without chop chop or any sauce. Will end up using hand to eat. Too oily to take picture then.

If i remember, if i am around area of KFC outlet and if not long queue, will buy the 6 pcs for $9. 

See. Today's dinner and tomo's breakfast not settled, i am thinking of tomo's lunch or dinner liao. Jin tum jiak😅

20190824_155847.jpg

• Praise 18

Q more than 1/2 hr for these at old amoy chinatown fc.  Very nice with thick gula melaka sauce & soft green worms but very tiny bowls.  That's why I need to buy 2 bowls.   

20190825_144117.thumb.jpg.3ff718075451da6c154940e2fb20f17a.jpg

• Praise 20