What Did You Makan Today PT 6

BabyBlade

6 minutes ago, Count-Bracula said:

Dinner tonight, left office early.

Ah Chiang or something porridge at JEMS basement. First pipping hot dinner this week. Lady's fingers in Thai chilli sauce and cold cut chicken with ginger sauce.

Oh ya, the lady's fingers not fibrous . . .dunno why?

IMG_20190912_220337.jpg

Lady's fingers "old" liao hence not fibrous. Most vegetables show their "age" this way. Chew and chew cannot "break".

That's my observation. But porridge meal looks good still with lots of ginger on chicken.

55 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

It's a cheesecake with strawberry topping. Goes quite well. Bit tangy and sweet to complement the rich cheesy taste. The blueberry one (over the moon) is somewhat similar. There's another one with yuzu but never try before. 

It's home delivery for $6.90. So we tend to get it 2-3 times a year for our birthdays. 

Can't go wrong with cat and fiddle cheesecakes in general. 

Ahso. Ok will try the yuzu one sometime. Thanks for sharing. 

7 minutes ago, Spring said:

Nasi Ambeng from Joo Chiat. 

Delicious 😋 👍

D2E6EE3F-A235-47B5-AC96-8DF1DE72FD4C.jpeg

Looks yummy. Where in joo chiat pls? This thread just by looking already put on air i mean weight. 

Jialat. Eat die me

😂

Pizza Hut takeaway slice yesterday

IMG_20190912_174710_922.thumb.jpg.5eeb3992a0531b900cafa7afb9066fcc.jpg

CS beside comfortdelgo driving centre (ubi)

Damm long nvr come here alr, since after passing licence. Here to troubleshoot some imenttent rattling sound on my 3 day old ride:TT_TT:

IMG_20190913_102403_797.thumb.jpg.1612bc1a04454fb3175099bbe6a9d132.jpg

• Praise 18

36 minutes ago, PSP415 said:

Looks yummy. Where in joo chiat pls? This thread just by looking already put on air i mean weight. 

Jialat. Eat die me

😂

Pondok Ambeng at Joo Chiat Complex

24 minutes ago, zipping said:

Pizza Hut takeaway slice yesterday

CS beside comfortdelgo driving centre (ubi)

Damm long nvr come here alr, since after passing licence. Here to troubleshoot some imenttent rattling sound on my 3 day old ride:TT_TT:

What ride? 3 day old ride already have problem! 😓