What Did You Makan Today PT 6

BabyBlade

34 minutes ago, Count-Bracula said:

I grabbed one from SS last weekend. It is sweet but crunchy, isn't it suppose to be sweet and soft? Maybe not ripe yet but skin turning a bit yellow leh.

Can buy again, very nice. 

Look for bruises...maybe more ripe. lol

1 hour ago, Tohto said:

When it get a bit soft will be very sweet. 

Actually too much sugar😆

Ok for me I like sweet stuff but son always watch out for both of us. Not unusual to have kopi/teh siew dai or kosong on his insistance.

6 minutes ago, Count-Bracula said:

Ok for me I like sweet stuff but son always watch out for both of us. Not unusual to have kopi/teh siew dai or kosong on his insistance.

Good son. U must be a great dad too😁👍

Safe ride and good wkend despite the haze.

Dinner at home. Wife made Home made pizza and home made dough using the bread machine. Deep fried chicken wing. 

4AF12D1B-7F39-47FE-A517-4C6DCBE904C0.jpeg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

Edited by Lmws214
  • Praise 14

1 hour ago, Count-Bracula said:

For kopi or teh is siew dai or kosong for me.

But for fresh fruit need to be sweet sweet, except durian must bitter.

2 hours ago, PSP415 said:

Good son. U must be a great dad too😁👍

Safe ride and good wkend despite the haze.

Yeah, he is a very caring boy. Holds his mum's hand when crossing road and buys dinner for us every Fridays when he comes back from camp. 

Dinner tonight at Takashimaya basement with my boy. CO attending wedding dinner.

Fish is extremely oily.

IMG_20190914_201236.jpg

Edited by Count-Bracula
  • Praise 15

17 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

Simple dinner, while on the way to get an air purifier for mum. 手功肉圆面。

rZzyKwe.jpg

Looks delicious, where ah?

Now still able to get air purifier? Even face mask also sold out liao.

On 9/13/2019 at 7:34 PM, PSP415 said:

Yes, the spice mix not the usual fare like KFC or Texas Fried Chicken. Its unique and i like that it is not too saltish.

I suppose not every one will like the marination. I did not try the spicy version as i seldom deviate from what works well for me liao.

Thanks for sharing. Have a good weekend and enjoy the makaning😂😅

Safe ride 

Try the hot & spicy one bro, it’s better than the Favourite. Juicer because it’s fried using pressure fryer.

Where’s the garlic bread? Haha

Edited by Fcw75

21 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Try the hot & spicy one bro, it’s better than the Favourite. Juicer because it’s fried using pressure fryer.

Where’s the garlic bread? Haha

No stock of garlic bread!!!! They run out of garlic bread!!!! I was like "Huh? Why never stock up before i come?!"😤

Haiz

I never tried the hot and spicy cos i love the original flavour. Old ppl habits hard to change. Haiz 😅😅

But

I will try it one day. I will exchange 1 piece from whoever i am eating with. Then i update if its really nicer ya. 

Thanks for sharing. Hope u are keeping well and frying up lots of tasty stuff. Have a great Sunday. 

Safe ride 

Dinner. Wooloomooloo. 

Usda prime ribeye 340gm. It's not lousy but Not worth the money. There are better places out there. 6/10. The bread is good though. 

20190914_195026_compress24.jpg

20190914_193011_compress88.jpg

• Praise 18

It's the weekend, time to relax by doing some cooking. Missed Singapore's curry so cooked some today

Lunch
SryNxFj.jpg

Supper
wkceh3b.jpg

For details of how I cook its here - 

Edited by steveluv
  • Praise 17